More Customer Reviews for
The Big Fun Kids Activity & Treats Box

The Big Fun Kids Activity & Treats Box thumbnail
Average Customer Review:
(5 out of 5 stars)
Write your own review

By Debbie

Verified Customer
on 3/27/2018

My Granddaughters loved it since both were so sick for their Spring Break. Thought this would cheer them up and it did!-Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 10/18/2016

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Judy

Verified Customer
on 12/30/2020

Big box
Everyone loved this present!! Such a good variety of snacks and things to play with!! I will buy it again!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By

Verified Customer
on 10/16/2020

Great goodie box filled with fun activities & snacks for kids!!!! 👍👏
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Mrs.Kesch

Verified Customer
on 9/20/2020

Big Fun Kids Activity & Treat Box
This gift was wonderful & perfect for her to share with her siblings. It had everything in it that you could desire. It was a great choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Wanda

Verified Customer
on 9/9/2020

Big Fun kids Box
Grandson absolutely loved it! One happy birthday boy! Will definitely order again! Delivered as promised!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Belinda

Verified Customer
on 8/21/2020

Big fun kids activities & treats box
Ordered this for my nephews 7th birthday. Great buy. Delivered on time. He was overjoyed with all the activities and treats!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Pat

Verified Customer
on 7/11/2020

Awesome!!!!!
This was the best gift box I have ever sent. Everything in it was wonderful. Totally worth the money. Thank you!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Elizabeth

Verified Customer
on 6/28/2020

The Birthday Boy Loved it!
I was very pleased with the contents of the gift basket. The birthday boy was thrilled and the guests at the party loved the idea as well! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Marietta

Verified Customer
on 6/27/2020

NUMBER ONE!
Excellent service and product! The children loved the presentation of the product and all of the fun activities and snacks included. We will be using you AGAIN!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By E Marie Waters

Verified Customer
on 6/21/2020

Ms.
I have not seen my great granddaughters since New Years. I came across your site and sent a gift to them. They loved it. They were so excited to receive the box. I'll be sending them something again. Ms. Waters
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Cheryl

Verified Customer
on 6/18/2020

She Loved It
Our Five year-old grandchild was positively joyous upon receiving this basket for her birthday. That’s high praise considering she’s an only only child whose parents dote on her!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Brian

Verified Customer
on 6/5/2020

Everything worked perfectly and made a little boy who is in quarantine and sick feel a little better
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Helen Brosnan

Verified Customer
on 6/1/2020

Grandkids loved it!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Lou

Verified Customer
on 5/28/2020

My grandson loved it.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Bobbie

Verified Customer
on 5/25/2020

The babies absolutely loved it. I received a FaceTimeof their excitement immediately after delivery. Thank you Nana was all they could say. My babies are: 2 years, 4 years and 6 years. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a special surprise for their loved ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By

Verified Customer
on 5/22/2020

The kids loved all the treats and it arrived earlier than expected!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Donna

Verified Customer
on 5/22/2020

Grandchildren birthday surprise
My granddaughters were so excited to open the box and discover all the items!! Made these days of quarantine a little more fun!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Susan

Verified Customer
on 5/20/2020

The kids LOVED their package
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Joy

Verified Customer
on 5/17/2020

Love it
My niece enjoy the treats inside their box and I will order again soon
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Marie

Verified Customer
on 5/13/2020

Perfect baskets every time
I have very picky grandsons. These baskets have the perfect mix of snack food and games. The boys are 8 and 6 and there is something for both of them
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Michele

Verified Customer
on 5/10/2020

Great housewarming gift
It was wonderful to find such an appropriate gift for a young family that recently moved into a new home. Helped much during Covid-19 stay at home time.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By peter

Verified Customer
on 5/1/2020

Thank you it was very nice
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By PATRICIA

Verified Customer
on 5/1/2020

Very pleased with the purchase. Children were thrilled
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By PATRCIA

Verified Customer
on 5/1/2020

Very pleased with the purchase. Children loved it
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By patricia

Verified Customer
on 5/1/2020

Very pleased with the purchase. Children loved it
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Marianne

Verified Customer
on 4/30/2020

Grandson was excited!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Kim

Verified Customer
on 4/29/2020

Easter Treats
Due to the shut down I had to order a put together basket for the first time ever. Couldn't be more pleased with the service, pricing and baskets that were sent to my God Grandchildren. They were overjoyed with the product and the service time was awesome. Will definitely use them again.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Terry

Verified Customer
on 4/25/2020

package arrived and our grand daughter loved it!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Patricia

Verified Customer
on 4/25/2020

He loved it! He said it felt like Christmas!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Randy

Verified Customer
on 4/22/2020

My Grandkids were so excited to get the Gift basket! Nice variety and packaged very nicely!!!! Thank you, Randy
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Leslie

Verified Customer
on 4/20/2020

My grandkids loved this! Great gift since I can't see them right now!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Irene

Verified Customer
on 4/18/2020

I purchased this Big Fun Kids Activity Box for our friends grandson. He absolutely loved everything in the box and couldn't wait to start playing with everything. Since we are home bound during the pandemic, it was a great surprise for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Carol

Verified Customer
on 4/17/2020

The Big Fun Kids Activity & Treats Box
When the box arrived and all my grandson's opened it they were totally amazed. My daughter (their Mom) was so excited because it had so many games in it that she grew up with and now she can teach her sons). It was a wonderful surprise with great contents for all. I truly appreciated that all gift baskets are packaged and shipped in the USA. (Only issue was that I ordered all of the 3 gift packages on the same day and it took probably about a week longer for this Box to get delivered. All the other packages made it before Easter.) But, in these unique times, the gift and games were still warmly welcomed.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Sally

Verified Customer
on 4/16/2020

Good title
Was very pleased with assortment and quantity of items.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Kelly

Verified Customer
on 4/15/2020

Awesome gift box
I sent this gift box to my 4yr old grandson it was packaged beautifully and just packed with lots of good stuff he loved it and so did his mommy! I watched him unpack it via FaceTime and it was like never ending of pulling stuff out! Well done !! I will be buying from you again...
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By

Verified Customer
on 4/15/2020

The child and family enjoyed the variety of items in the box as well as size. Great for families especially now that families are,'Sheltered In'
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By

Verified Customer
on 4/15/2020

Antoino and family enjoyed the Big Box so much they sent a video and it was wonderful seeing the family interaction and enjoy time together. A great gift.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Annie

Verified Customer
on 4/15/2020

Great
Our grandsons loved their Big Box of Fun! They said it was awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Larry

Verified Customer
on 4/14/2020

Great Gift!
Got this for my 9 yr old grandson. He told me it was really cool! Thats good enough for me, Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Janice

Verified Customer
on 4/13/2020

Fantastic Big Box of Fun
My grandchildren ages 9 and 4 were so excited and happy to receive their big boxes filled with games, candy, cookies, books and other wonderful treats. This is a great gift for children to keep them busy when staying inside. The product arrived in excellent condition and was as described online. Will definitely use this company again for sending that special gift.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By

Verified Customer
on 4/12/2020

My daughter loved this gift from the Easter Bunny!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Melvin

Verified Customer
on 4/12/2020

AWESOME
This is a Perfect box for Easter
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Chuck

Verified Customer
on 4/12/2020

Thank you!!
The gift was for our grandchildren and they loved it! Brought smiles to their faces and hours of actives for them, The whole process with your company was excellent and would recommend you to our friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Pauline Zorza

Verified Customer
on 4/10/2020

Easter Excitement!!
As I saw my grandchildren exploring their box of delights, I couldn’t help but laugh and take part in their joy! The squealing and laughter in the fun they were experiencing. Great selection of toys and activities! Thank you for creating such a memorable Gift package. My family was thrilled! Bless you and Happy Easter!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Lori

Verified Customer
on 4/10/2020

My nephew who lives in NYC just turned 5.. Because of the corona virus he was not able to celebrate with his friends. I went on line to try to find something that would be fun and exciting for him. As soon as he got his box his mom called to say this is Awesome! He loved it! I myself am a business owner and I was so touched by the personal letter that I received after ordering the gift from your company thanking me for my support and purchase. That meant a lot. I will recommend your company to anyone looking for a special gift. Also I would never accept a refund we can all use business at this time, but a great idea for the future! I just might steal this idea for my company! Stay safe and well and thank you for making my nephews birthday special! Lori Mulligan
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Cara

Verified Customer
on 4/9/2020

Easter Surprise
I couldn't be more happy with my order! During these hard times and not being able to leave the house I was desperate to find a way to make Easter special for my boys. The Big Fun Kids box hit the spot! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Sara

Verified Customer
on 4/9/2020

giver
Thank you for the call and help to track my package to it's destination. It is not opened and will be an Easter treat for my grandson. Stay safe and again thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Lynda

Verified Customer
on 4/9/2020

GrandKids Loved it
My step-daughter is pregnant with her third child and has a five year old girl and a two year old boy running around. (They are all home while their dad has to work at the hospital). I wanted to give my grandkids something to look forward too. My step-daughter took pictures and videos of them opening up the box. They loved it and I loved being able to see them open it. My granddaughter said 'this is what I always wanted'. LOL They were so excited and it put a big smile on my face! This was a perfect gift. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Melissa

Verified Recipient
on 4/8/2020

It was a hit!
I wanted to get my 6 yr old granddaughter a unique Easter Basket that wasn't just snacks. This was a hit! She absolutely loved it! She was so excited and couldn't wait to play the games and use the glow sticks. I'm so glad I chose this. I'll be back next year!
Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Alma

Verified Customer
on 4/6/2020

Perfect Gift
WOW.. I was looking for a perfect gift for my god daughter during this time of quarantine and you guys succeeded! She was super thrilled when she received her box. Everything in the box was PERFECT! Thank you guys will definitely be purchasing again :)
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Teresa

Verified Customer
on 4/3/2020

It was such a great surprise for my grand daughter when she opened up the box. it actually brought me back to my childhoold. My daughter was so excited as well. Great job and it couldn't have been more perfect. During these difficult times we are going through, with the social distancing we need to practice, this delivery was like had a birthday party for my grand daughter. I will recommend you to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By CHRISTIANA

Verified Customer
on 4/3/2020

Great fun
This box was for a friends 3 little ones who not only are in quarantine like us all. They found themselves as a family very ill at beginning of it all. The box brought much joy, fun and happiness!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Julia

Verified Customer
on 4/3/2020

Did The Trick
I sent it to a friends kids the day they became big siblings so that they felt the love while their baby brother was getting all the attention. They were over the moon by the surprise package and all of the stuff! Definitely something I would consider again.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Betsy

Verified Customer
on 4/1/2020

Kids activities basket
Was the perfect surprise for grandkids trap at home during this corona virus crisis.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Debra

Verified Customer
on 4/1/2020

Grandma
Thanks for making my grandkids smile!!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Debra

Verified Customer
on 4/1/2020

Grandma
Thanks for making my grandbabies smile!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Claudine

Verified Customer
on 3/27/2020

Its a hit!
My grandsons were thrilled. In this difficult time it was a hit. It is keeping them busy and put smiles on their faces. I highly recommend this as a top pick.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Judy

Verified Customer
on 2/9/2020

My granddaughter loved it👍
I couldn’t get to my granddaughters 4th birthday party. I wanted to send her something special from me. I liked all of your many basket ideas! I found one with little toys and snacks and candy!! She loved showing me all of her little surprises! Lol
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Susan

Verified Customer
on 1/30/2020

Awesome
Loved everything about it
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Daniel

Verified Customer
on 11/22/2019

Delivered on time and was exactly as described. The children to whom it was sent were thrilled.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Kara

Verified Customer
on 11/18/2019

Awesome Gift Box!
I bought this box for a little boy who had a tonsillectomy. In hindsight, I should've thought about the foods he couldn't eat right then, but he was super excited to get them and save for when his throat was healed. However, the games, activities, etc. were a HUGE hit! The box came adorably packaged and was wrapped so nicely! There is a TON of stuff in there and he was easily able to include his siblings in his joy since there was so much to see and play with. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Jeanne

Verified Customer
on 8/7/2019

Big box of fun
My 6 year old nephew loved it so did his mom. She loved that everything in the box was simple fun that they can share. Nothing electronic!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Richard

Verified Customer
on 7/29/2019

Big Fun Box
The box was exceptional. Ashley was overjoyed with the variety of fun items and goodies. Loved the box it came in and was surprised by the quality of items. Thank you very much!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Karen

Verified Customer
on 7/8/2019

Recipient Loved It!!
This was sent as a get well gift to a co-workers 4 yr old little boy. He LOVED it! It was like Christmas in a box, toys, activities and snacks. He was thrilled! All of the little activities helped keep him busy and his recovery days not so boring. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Courtney

Verified Customer
on 7/6/2019

Get Well Cuteness
After my niece broke her leg in a cheerleading accident and subsequently ended up in a full leg cast, I wanted to get her something to cheer her up and give her entertainment. I found ‘All About Gifts & Baskets’ online and chose the Big Fun Kids Activities and Treats basket. My niece was elated when she came home to it being delivered and I am sure will have hours of entertainment while being minimally mobile for the next several weeks. Highly recommend the website and product for your gift basket needs!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Victoria

Verified Customer
on 7/1/2019

Big Fun Kids Activity & Treats Box
My grandson was so excited to receive a package. Then he became super excited as he saw all the wonderful items, one by one. He was overwhelmed with happiness! I was feeling joyful to send this to him, then super joyful myself as he loved it so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By VICKIE

Verified Customer
on 5/29/2019

Such a GREAT gift!
We purchased The Big Fun Kids Activity & Treats Box for our Granddaughter as a pre-school graduation gift. She Absolutely loved everything in the box from the goodies to the games. We will definitely shop with you again.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By JUDY

Verified Customer
on 5/27/2019

nice box of goodies
My great nephew really enjoyed all the goodies in the box. He received it the day he came home from the hospital after had cochlear implants. He was so surprised and his brother brought one of the games to school for his play day. Will be buying from here again.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Danielle

Verified Customer
on 5/14/2019

HR
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Heather Z

Verified Customer
on 5/8/2019

Couldn't have been any better.
My cousin with special needs recently had unexpected surgery. We live out of state and felt horrible we couldn't be there for her and her family. I found this site and saw the reviews were great so I gave it a try. My cousin was so surprised and so happy, it brought her to tears of joy. I couldn't have asked for a better response. This basket was absolutley perfect! I loved that it included snacks and fun things for her to do to occupy her time while being laid up. Thank you for creating this. Thank you for using quality products and snacks and not just cheap imitations. Thank you for the fun variety. I'd absolutley recommend this product!!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By zuzana

Verified Customer
on 5/2/2019

Happy kid
Good variety ,appealing.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Amy

Verified Customer
on 4/22/2019

My child is 11 with special needs. This box was full of activities that he will enjoy & keep him entertained for hours to come! Thank you 😊
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 4/5/2019

She loved it!
Exactly as described, very full box and made her very happy! It made her little brother very happy too because she shared. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Kimberly Hargrove

Verified Customer
on 2/16/2019

Great Basket
The basket made my 6 year old grand daughter very happy. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Patricia

Verified Customer
on 1/28/2019

Thrilled
Our niece was absolutely thrilled receiving this activity and treat box for her birthday. It was packed full of wonderful things.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Josephine

Verified Customer
on 1/12/2019

My great nephew loves his gift box!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 9/22/2016

Perfect Choice
Great to create family times - without technology!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter