What Our Customers Are Saying...

By Melanie B.

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-21

Great product -- always VERY happy with your service.

By Ellen

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-18

Customer Service Rating
My only complaint is how long it takes for a standard shipment to be sent out.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Dana

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Marti L.

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-11

My 13 year old nephew called last night to say he received the bouquet of cookies. He was DELIGHTED and said they were DELICIOUS!! Thank you for excellent service!

By Jane K.

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-10

I was looking for a 'thank you' cookie bouquet which could be delivered the next day. You guys had it. Thanks so much! We'll b e sure to use you again in the future!

By Shelia

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-09

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By linda s

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-09

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Jacqueline J.

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-08

I was sooo excited to find you and that you have sugar free cookies available. Thanks!

By Kevin B.

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-04

This is a great Cookie Company!! The cookies are delicious!

By Kim J

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-03

Very user-friendly website. I will keep it in my favorites for future reference and orders. Thank you.

By Lesley M.

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-28

Thanks very much for your outstanding customer service! I will not hesitate to book my next order through Gourmet Cookie Bouquets and will gladly recommend your service.

By Adele

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Susan W

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-24

My Pap is 99 years old on the 30th. He always enjoys when I send him cookies from you. It makes his day.

By Cheryl P

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-20

You have a user-friendly website and I was able to find just what I wanted quickly and easily.

By Kristie F

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Tammy K.

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-06

My customers loved this trio last year!!! It was the talk at their businesses for weeks. One customer even said it was the best of all the food they received as gifts! Many Thanks

By Gwen S.

Verified Customer
on 2007-11-29

I have heard nothing but good things about your cookies from my loved ones. Thanks!

By Joanne S.

Verified Customer
on 2007-11-26

I was very impressed with the cookies. My birthday bouquet looked amazing, but the fact that the cookies were actually good won me over. More often than not, purchased baked goods are lousy. I'm a baker and hard to impress but I thought yours were great.

By Irma C.

Verified Customer
on 2007-11-16

The last bouquet that I sent out arrived right on time and was thoroughly enjoyed by it's recepient. Thank you so much!

By Araceli R.

Verified Customer
on 2007-11-14

All my deliveries so far have been delivered timely and all my friends have been excited and satisfied.

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter