What Our Customers Are Saying...

By Joe R.

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-31

I received great help and info about ordering online when I called the main phone number. I hope to do repeat business. Thankx

By DONNA

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-26

Customer Service Rating
This was my first experience with your company. You guys are top notch! Excellent product and service. The only thing I would have changed was the delivery--it was 1 day late (requested 12/27 delivery; arrival date was 12/28). I know deliveries are difficult during the holidays, but people with a December birth month tend to get slighted--a lot. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank You!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By patricia

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-22

great job, i was impressed with your selection also.patty
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Jessica J.

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-21

I have always been pleased with your product. Thanks for the great work!

By Melanie B.

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-21

Great product -- always VERY happy with your service.

By Ellen

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-18

Customer Service Rating
My only complaint is how long it takes for a standard shipment to be sent out.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Dana

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Marti L.

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-11

My 13 year old nephew called last night to say he received the bouquet of cookies. He was DELIGHTED and said they were DELICIOUS!! Thank you for excellent service!

By Jane K.

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-10

I was looking for a 'thank you' cookie bouquet which could be delivered the next day. You guys had it. Thanks so much! We'll b e sure to use you again in the future!

By Shelia

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-09

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By linda s

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-09

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Jacqueline J.

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-08

I was sooo excited to find you and that you have sugar free cookies available. Thanks!

By Kevin B.

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-04

This is a great Cookie Company!! The cookies are delicious!

By Kim J

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-03

Very user-friendly website. I will keep it in my favorites for future reference and orders. Thank you.

By Lesley M.

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-28

Thanks very much for your outstanding customer service! I will not hesitate to book my next order through Gourmet Cookie Bouquets and will gladly recommend your service.

By Adele

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Susan W

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-24

My Pap is 99 years old on the 30th. He always enjoys when I send him cookies from you. It makes his day.

By Cheryl P

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-20

You have a user-friendly website and I was able to find just what I wanted quickly and easily.

By Kristie F

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Tammy K.

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-06

My customers loved this trio last year!!! It was the talk at their businesses for weeks. One customer even said it was the best of all the food they received as gifts! Many Thanks

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter