What Our Customers Are Saying...

By Jacqueline Z.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-10

My Granddaughter loved the cookies! They brightened up her day during finals week at college. Thank you so much!

By Ray M.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-10

We bought these for our girls living in other parts of the country. Comments were off the chart! Far exceeded our expectations. Comments included "beautiful bouquet", "sugar cookies were absolutely fantastic" and "we'll have to remember to get these for our kids."

By Christine G.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-10

The product was beautiful- amazing quality!! - and so very unique too!

By Jennifer T.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-10

Best prices and best selection. Product was delivered exactly when expected. Everything about Gourmet Cookie Bouquets.com was EXCELLENT! I would DEFINTELY order from them again and I've already recommended them to my friends and family. Website was very easy to navigate through. Had exactly what I wanted. Very good on letting you know every step of the process and what was going on (i.e. order placed, order shipped, order received, etc...) WONDERFUL! Thank you!

By Christine V.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-08

The cookies were wonderful! My son-in-law and daughter loved them! Thanks for prompt delivery and a great product.

By Christina B

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-07

Customer Service Rating
Easy website to view and search. Ordering was smooth and painless.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Ellen

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-06

Customer Service Rating
Everything was great.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By dorothy h

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-06

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE WEBSITE BUT VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN ONE OF MY PACKAGES WAS LEFT OUTSIDE THE DOOR OF MY SISTERS APARTMENT- WHO LEAVES GIFTS OUTSIDE OF AN APARTMENT DOOR- THAT WAS $25 SHIPPING- RIDICULOUS
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.

By Christine G.

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-27

: I'd sent one of these cookie bouquets to friends a few weeks ago and they LOVED it! I saw it when I went to visit them at their home and I was extremely pleased with the quality and presentation of the gift. As a result, I am sending the same thing to another friend who just had a baby boy and I am sure she will love it too. Will definitely recommend this website to friends/family!!!

By Denise

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Darlene J.

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-25

You are the best cookie company around! Everyone enjoys our gifts from you.

By Mary M.

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-18

Very impressed with packaging and freshness of product.

By Amy B

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Gregory W

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-14

Customer Service Rating
Nice
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-12

Customer Service Rating
I called in 2 orders - the customer rep. was excellent - very helpful.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Patty G

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-10

Nice website...beautiful arrangements! Your selection is fantastic...THANKS!

By Jannette K

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-10

best prices. I tried several other sites but your price and cookie arrangements sold me...

By Shannon S.

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-09

I received the big birthday cake cookie & I have never had anything so wonderful!

By Jacquie G

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-09

This site is much more user-friendly and the variety is so much better than cookiesbydesign.com. Thank you!

By Sharnette M.

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-09

Excellent customer service! Very responsive.

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter