What Our Customers Are Saying...

By Christine V.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-08

The cookies were wonderful! My son-in-law and daughter loved them! Thanks for prompt delivery and a great product.

By Christina B

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-07

Customer Service Rating
Easy website to view and search. Ordering was smooth and painless.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Ellen

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-06

Customer Service Rating
Everything was great.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By dorothy h

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-06

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE WEBSITE BUT VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN ONE OF MY PACKAGES WAS LEFT OUTSIDE THE DOOR OF MY SISTERS APARTMENT- WHO LEAVES GIFTS OUTSIDE OF AN APARTMENT DOOR- THAT WAS $25 SHIPPING- RIDICULOUS
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.

By Christine G.

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-27

: I'd sent one of these cookie bouquets to friends a few weeks ago and they LOVED it! I saw it when I went to visit them at their home and I was extremely pleased with the quality and presentation of the gift. As a result, I am sending the same thing to another friend who just had a baby boy and I am sure she will love it too. Will definitely recommend this website to friends/family!!!

By Denise

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Darlene J.

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-25

You are the best cookie company around! Everyone enjoys our gifts from you.

By Mary M.

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-18

Very impressed with packaging and freshness of product.

By Amy B

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Gregory W

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-14

Customer Service Rating
Nice
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-12

Customer Service Rating
I called in 2 orders - the customer rep. was excellent - very helpful.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Patty G

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-10

Nice website...beautiful arrangements! Your selection is fantastic...THANKS!

By Jannette K

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-10

best prices. I tried several other sites but your price and cookie arrangements sold me...

By Shannon S.

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-09

I received the big birthday cake cookie & I have never had anything so wonderful!

By Jacquie G

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-09

This site is much more user-friendly and the variety is so much better than cookiesbydesign.com. Thank you!

By Sharnette M.

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-09

Excellent customer service! Very responsive.

By Joe R.

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-31

I received great help and info about ordering online when I called the main phone number. I hope to do repeat business. Thankx

By DONNA

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-26

Customer Service Rating
This was my first experience with your company. You guys are top notch! Excellent product and service. The only thing I would have changed was the delivery--it was 1 day late (requested 12/27 delivery; arrival date was 12/28). I know deliveries are difficult during the holidays, but people with a December birth month tend to get slighted--a lot. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank You!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By patricia

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-22

great job, i was impressed with your selection also.patty
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Jessica J.

Verified Customer
on 2008-01-21

I have always been pleased with your product. Thanks for the great work!

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter