What Our Customers Are Saying...

By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-31

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Christina B

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-31

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Elizabeth B

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-31

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Christina B

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Martha F.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-13

Everyone loved the Valentine's Cookies I sent in February...Will continue to order based on postive feedback..Thanks.

By Kimberly S.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-12

Great service when I called to ask a question--cheerful and helpful! Love ordering from y'all.

By Alma S.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-10

Ease of ordering was a snap!

By Justin Y.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-10

Great selection of gourmet cookie gifts. Prices are at or below other retailers that I searched for the same product.

By Patti H.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-10

I was very impressed with the selection of goodie baskets and gifts. I definetly will use this site again! I can't wait to hear from my niece when she gets the basket!

By Danielle V.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-10

My husband is in the military and we are overseas. Being about to order this type of product online really allows us to feel as if we have the comforts of home. Thank you!

By Melissa W.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-10

I am impressed with the selection offered and the very reasonable prices. I love having the option of the sizes of the bouquets and the delivery costs are not bad either.

By Sue G.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-10

I needed something fun for a birthday gift and everyone else was too expensive for what you got. This site was very reasonable!

By Melissa M.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-10

I love the site and the prices! The hubby doesn't like flowers, so this is pretty cool.

By Matthew N.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-10

I recieved the cookies from my family and absolutely loved it. It was a great way to give a gift to me and the cookies tasted awesome! Thank you! I will definitely return for more!!

By Aaron G.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-10

I was very happy with your web page, it was very user friendly and I found what I need very quickly! Keep up the good work!

By Rhonda W.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-10

Called customer service to ask a question - was courteous and nice and friendly and helpful.. Great!

By Elaine R.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-10

This was my first time on your website. My little grandaughter fell and has a fracture and dislocated arm. Since I wanted to send something to her to make her feel better, my daughter suggested cookies. So I went online and searched to see if there were any cookie bouquets and lo & behold,there you were! I'm so impressed by all the different choices for all categories. Thank you for making this a totally easy ordering experience.

By Debbie D.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-10

The people i sent the cookies to were thrilled--thought they were unique and delicious!

By Lisa M.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-10

I sent the dental bouquet to my daughter at college during stressful mid-terms (she is in a dental hygeine program) and she and all the girls in the dental clinic loved the bouquet.

By Julie M.

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-10

I was pleased with the gift and I was especially pleased with the e-mail updates and the tracking info provided.

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter