What Our Customers Are Saying...

Baseball Planter Edible Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Arlene

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Baseball Planter Edible Cookie Bouquet
(1)

Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By theresa j

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(24)

Happy Birthday Fun Fish Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By patrizia farina

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Good
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Fun Fish Cookie Arrangement Delete
(5)

Adults Easter Candy Basket thumbnail
By Edward

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Adults Easter Candy Basket
(1)

Valentines Day Gourmet Cookie Box thumbnail
By Cynthia

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Was very happy with the overall experience and quality of your product. Delivered exactly as requested and got great reviews on the quality.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentines Day Gourmet Cookie Box
(7)

Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Marcella

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
I WOULD ORDER YOUR PRODUCT AGAIN. EVERYTHNG WAS PERFECT.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(26)

Personalized Valentine Dessert Basket thumbnail
By Samantha

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Very pleased, jsut delivery was later than guarenteed by UPS or Fedex i forget who... so that was not pleasing for me...
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Valentine Dessert Basket
(6)

Bud Vase Birthday Bouquet thumbnail
By Dianna B

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Was very easy to surf the site and see all the selections avaialble. Delivery information was accurate and web notices were very helpful to keep me informed on the delivery
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bud Vase Birthday Bouquet
(10)

Manly Valentine Candy Bouquet thumbnail
By Laura N

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

No information on delivery details.
Website Ease of use:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Manly Valentine Candy Bouquet
(5)

High Roller Poker Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Donora G

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
I have had a wonderful experience with your store.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: High Roller Poker Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(5)

Romantic Hearts Chocolate Oreo Box thumbnail
By Jill F

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Hearts Chocolate Oreo Box
(10)

Valentine Floral Cookie Box Arrangement thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentine Floral Cookie Box Arrangement
(3)

Gourmet Cookie Love Tin thumbnail
By Colleen H

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
I ordered the cookies well in advance to be sure that they would be delivered on Valentines Day. They were delivered 2 days after Valentines Day.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gourmet Cookie Love Tin
(8)

Wild About You Big Cookie Delete thumbnail
By Tamara Y

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wild About You Big Cookie Delete
(1)

All Star Job Gourmet Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Patricia M

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
My entire process was excellent! I was able to find the product I wanted "on-line". It was in my price range and the delivery time was reasonable. This was actually my first time to order and I'll definately order again! Feel free to send me a "Sample" and I will be happy to promote in person! THANKS AGAIN!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: All Star Job Gourmet Cookies Delete
(19)

Celebration Balloons Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Jodie S

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
My original purchase was no longer available and I received an email immediately to choose a different item. They had a great customer service response time.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Celebration Balloons Cookie Arrangement Delete
(6)

Snack Attack Candy Bouquet thumbnail
By Thu

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Snack Attack Candy Bouquet
(5)

Corso's Hot Stuff Valentines Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By marissa

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
I loved that whenever I had questions I was able to email the company and they responded right away.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Hot Stuff Valentines Bouquet Delete
(19)

Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Erica

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(24)

Cookie Bear Bouquet thumbnail
By Donna D

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
The customer service I received was great. That is very important to me because that is what I judge a company by. Good job! Keep up the good work.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cookie Bear Bouquet
(3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter