What Our Customers Are Saying...

Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet thumbnail
By Melinda

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Will probably use this company again. Thank you
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet
(27)

Happy Birthday Big Cookie Delete thumbnail
By Diana H

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
if you have multiple orders, you have to enter several times all the information. Should be easier to send 2 gifts to 2 different people
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Big Cookie Delete
(19)

Have a Par-fect Birthday Cookies Delete thumbnail
By R C

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
I think this is such a great gift. If you want to send something, but you don't want to send flowers, then a cookie bouquet is fun and tasty! I did have some trouble with the delivery. The package was supposed to be delivered to the front office of an apartment complex and the delivery driver looked, saw that there was not apartment number and left with my package. However, I got that resolved and my package was delivered the next day...that wasn't the fault of this company though, that was the fault of the delivery people in my city (PS if you're ever delivering to an apartment complex office write very specifically OFFICE NOT AN APARTMENT...and you won't have the problem I faced!) Overall, great experience and I would order from this company again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Have a Par-fect Birthday Cookies Delete
(10)

Thank You Gourmet Cookie Gift Tin thumbnail
By Kevin

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thank You Gourmet Cookie Gift Tin
(2)

Key To My Heart Valentine Cookie Tin thumbnail
By Christelle B

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Valentine's Day was on a Thursday, I decided to have it shipped to arrive on Wednesday (as the website suggested) it arrived on Monday! Kind of takes away from receiving a gift for Valentine's Day.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Key To My Heart Valentine Cookie Tin
(4)

Corso's Guess 'Hoo' Loves You Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Lisa R

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
I have never been dissapointed. Amazing variety to choose from.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Guess 'Hoo' Loves You Cookie Bouquet Delete
(20)

Corso's Get Well Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
I felt the bouquet was a bit pricey but then I discovered that they cost every bit as much as a bouquet of flowers. In my mind, the recipient would get much more enjoyment out of cookies than flowers for the same amount of money. Actually, I wish there had been one or two more cookies included for the value to have been excellent. The ordering and delivery were top shelf, though.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Well Cookie Bouquet Delete
(13)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By Mindy

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion
(41)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By Mindy

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion
(41)

To Brighten Your Day Gourmet Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Jenifer B

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: To Brighten Your Day Gourmet Cookies Delete
(13)

Edible Invites Cookie Invitations thumbnail
By jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Debby assisted me with my order and was most pleasant and helpful. She is a wonderful asset to your company.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Edible Invites Cookie Invitations
(2)

Personalized Valentine Dessert Basket thumbnail
By autumn c

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Valentine Dessert Basket
(6)

Celebration Balloons Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By robbie

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
the site it's self seemed easy to navigate. it looked professional and colorful at the same time.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Celebration Balloons Cookie Arrangement Delete
(6)

Valentines Bear Hug Big Cookie Delete thumbnail
By despo

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Thank you for devlivering on time as promised.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentines Bear Hug Big Cookie Delete
(7)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By cynthia

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

Spring Butterflies & Flowers Oreo Tin thumbnail
By joseph

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Price was a bit high, but service, quality, and presentation were great.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Spring Butterflies & Flowers Oreo Tin
(7)

Birthday Chocolate Dipped Oreos Gift Box thumbnail
By joseph

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Price was a bit high but service, quality, and presentation were great.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Birthday Chocolate Dipped Oreos Gift Box
(6)

All Star Job Gourmet Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Michelle G

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
It took 10 days to receive the boquet.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: All Star Job Gourmet Cookies Delete
(19)

Corso's Nurses Get Well Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By SUSANN

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
The customer service was great the product arrival on time.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Nurses Get Well Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(15)

Beary Happy Birthday Cookies Delete thumbnail
By patricia

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beary Happy Birthday Cookies Delete
(3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter