What Our Customers Are Saying...

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By Shantel

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
My friend loved her bouquet. The only negative thing I can say is that I had it shipped so that it was supposed to be there on her b-day, but it was a day early. Not that it was a big deal, but I wouldn't have paid Overnight shipping had I known I could have done 2nd Day. Overall...love the company and will be using it again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion
(41)

Valentine's Motorcycle Bouquet thumbnail
By karen

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
The cookies were excellent.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentine's Motorcycle Bouquet
(2)

Corso's Hearts & Flowers Birthday Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Meg

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Hearts & Flowers Birthday Cookie Arrangement Delete
(16)

Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Lisa B

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
GourmetCookieBouquets.com was great! It was easy to find what I wanted and placed an order on-line. My cookie bouquet arrived on time and in perfect condition. Their cookies were absolutely delicious too. I will definitely be placing future orders through GourmetCookieBouquet.com!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(24)

Flower Mug Bouquet thumbnail
By Jean

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flower Mug Bouquet
(7)

Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Teresa L

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(24)

Corso's Easter Egg Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Ann L

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
You have a great product that was fresh, well designed and very tasty. Thank you
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Easter Egg Bouquet Delete
(17)

Corso's Red Rose Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Teresa L

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Red Rose Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(13)

Keep Smiling Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Diana

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Debi loved the cookies. The cup and decorated cookies made her laugh. And she needed a good laugh.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Keep Smiling Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(7)

Key To My Heart Valentine Cookie Tin thumbnail
By Jabreel B

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Key To My Heart Valentine Cookie Tin
(4)

Hot Wheels Kids Candy Gift Bouquet thumbnail
By Elyse

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
I would have preferred a much quicker delivery (same day like florists). The basket was not delivered until 3 days after it was ordered and it was for a sick little boy who was on his way to recovery by then.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hot Wheels Kids Candy Gift Bouquet
(4)

Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(37)

Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Nicole

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(24)

Corso's Easter Egg Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Robert W

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Easter Egg Bouquet Delete
(17)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By Harriet D

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Very good. No problems at all
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion
(41)

Happy Birthday Gourmet Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By vicky

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
you did exactly what you said you would do. I did not sample the cookies so therefore I cannot honestly say what they were like.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Gourmet Cookie Box Delete
(15)

You Float My Boat Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Ann Marie S

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: You Float My Boat Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(5)

A Star is Born Cookie Arrangement (Girl) Delete thumbnail
By Holly

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Product: A Star is Born Cookie Arrangement (Girl) Delete
(8)

A Star is Born Cookie Arrangement (Girl) Delete thumbnail
By Holly

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: A Star is Born Cookie Arrangement (Girl) Delete
(8)

A Star is Born Cookie Arrangement (Girl) Delete thumbnail
By Holly

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: A Star is Born Cookie Arrangement (Girl) Delete
(8)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter