What Our Customers Are Saying...

Corso's It's A Boy Baby Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Vickie

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
I had some more questions in which I called your number from the internet. My questions were answered and it was a pleasure to do business with you. I don't recall the questions asked, but was well satisfied that they were answered.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's It's A Boy Baby Cookie Arrangement Delete
(16)

Corso's Hot Stuff Valentines Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Julie H

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
I requested the cookies to be delivered on Valentine's Day and they arrived a day early :(
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Corso's Hot Stuff Valentines Bouquet Delete
(19)

Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Jeffrey z

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(24)

Corso's Hot Stuff Valentines Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Heather G

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Ordered over the phone and the lady was very nice.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Hot Stuff Valentines Bouquet Delete
(19)

Florentine Designer Giant Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Valerie

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Florentine Designer Giant Fortune Cookie
(6)

Valentines Day Gourmet Cookie Box thumbnail
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentines Day Gourmet Cookie Box
(7)

Crazy for You Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Kandi H

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crazy for You Cookie Arrangement Delete
(17)

Heart Sprinkles Giant Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By emily

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Sprinkles Giant Fortune Cookie
(8)

Corso's Thanks Doc Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Lorraine

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thanks Doc Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(3)

Manly Valentine Candy Bouquet thumbnail
By KRISTIN

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Manly Valentine Candy Bouquet
(5)

Confetti Chocolate Dipped Oreo Box thumbnail
By Valerie

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
The message was left out of the box, so the recipient did not know who it was from. However your customer service group was good at tracking it down for her.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Confetti Chocolate Dipped Oreo Box
(3)

Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By John

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

I did everythiong on-line and pretty much at the last minute too. Everything went off as expected. No problems and no surprises.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(24)

All Star Job Gourmet Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Valerie

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: All Star Job Gourmet Cookies Delete
(19)

Valentines Bear Hug Big Cookie Delete thumbnail
By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentines Bear Hug Big Cookie Delete
(7)

Valentines Bear Hug Big Cookie Delete thumbnail
By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentines Bear Hug Big Cookie Delete
(7)

Baseball Planter Edible Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Arlene

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Baseball Planter Edible Cookie Bouquet
(1)

Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By theresa j

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(24)

Happy Birthday Fun Fish Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By patrizia farina

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Good
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Fun Fish Cookie Arrangement Delete
(5)

Adults Easter Candy Basket thumbnail
By Edward

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Adults Easter Candy Basket
(1)

Valentines Day Gourmet Cookie Box thumbnail
By Cynthia

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Was very happy with the overall experience and quality of your product. Delivered exactly as requested and got great reviews on the quality.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentines Day Gourmet Cookie Box
(7)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter