What Our Customers Are Saying...

Corso's Doggone Purrfect Day Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Assunta C

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Doggone Purrfect Day Cookie Bouquet Delete
(8)

Longstem Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Carla

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-17

Customer Service Rating
The product was suppose to be delivered 4/7/08 & it was delivered 4/3/08 which was very dissappointing for me because I wanted them there on our anniversary.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Longstem Cookie Gift Box
(4)

Tulip Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Jeanette

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Arrangement Delete
(17)

Personalized Confetti Dipped Big Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Kelly G

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-16

Customer Service Rating
Customer support reassured that the specified colors could be requested for this particular cookie. Yet when delivered, it was not right.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Personalized Confetti Dipped Big Fortune Cookie

Get Well Beary Soon Delete thumbnail
By Mary M

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Beary Soon Delete
(10)

Keep Smiling Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Anne M

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Keep Smiling Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(7)

Classic Floral Cookie Box thumbnail
By ginny S

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Classic Floral Cookie Box
(15)

Corso's Thanks Doc Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Elizabeth

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-15

Customer Service Rating
The product arrived one week late. I was told the address was incomplete but it was the address in the phone book. Two phone numbers were provided as contacts but weren't used. What was the point of asking for phone numbers? The product was what I wanted the time frame was a disappointment.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thanks Doc Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(3)

Valentine Bear Pot Bouquet thumbnail
By Stacy

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentine Bear Pot Bouquet
(7)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By bethany

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-15

Customer Service Rating
The web-site was easy to navigate. If you want to have a slight edge over the competition, you may consider a slight decrease in price or offer coupons for using the web-site.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

Get Well Beary Soon Delete thumbnail
By James S

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Beary Soon Delete
(10)

Corso's It's A Boy Baby Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Kathleen

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's It's A Boy Baby Cookie Arrangement Delete
(16)

Corso's It's A Girl Baby Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Marcia

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-14

Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's It's A Girl Baby Cookie Arrangement Delete
(27)

Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet thumbnail
By Lahs Mom

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-12

Customer Service Rating
Great!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet
(27)

Happy 21st Birthday Beers Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Kathryn

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy 21st Birthday Beers Cookie Arrangement Delete
(19)

Dark Chocolate Jumbo Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By RAYVEN S

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Dark Chocolate Jumbo Fortune Cookie
(1)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Renee

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-11

Customer Service Rating
I had a good experience shopping at this site.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(41)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Alesia

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-11

Customer Service Rating
My overall experience was great!!! The cookies were delicious and beautiful!! I would definitely tell others about your store!! :D
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(41)

Congratulations Party Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By samantha

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-10

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Congratulations Party Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(4)

Corso's Diva's Delight Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Shannon

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-10

Customer Service Rating
Great!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Diva's Delight Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(27)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter