What Our Customers Are Saying...

Corso's Dog Watcher's Cookie Bouquet of Thanks Delete thumbnail
By SHEILA

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Corso's Dog Watcher's Cookie Bouquet of Thanks Delete
(9)

Wedding Wishes Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Gina

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating
I had a great experience, I didn't need any 'customer support' which is why I rated is 'N/A'. The recipient was very pleased with the product, so that makes me very happy. I'll have to order one for myself to try it too! :)
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Wishes Cookie Arrangement Delete
(8)

Birthday Bouquet Basket thumbnail
By Chris C

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Birthday Bouquet Basket
(3)

To Brighten Your Day Gourmet Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Lorraine T

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-22

Customer Service Rating
I loved the size of the cookies. I was impressed. My only compaint is that I wish I could have chosen the flavors of the cookies. Other than that the recipients were very satisfied and said that the cookies were delicious. I would definitely order again. This was much better than sending flowers!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: To Brighten Your Day Gourmet Cookies Delete
(13)

You'll Bounce Back Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By KRISTA

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-22

Customer Service Rating
Website was good, easy to follow and use.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: You'll Bounce Back Cookie Arrangement Delete
(4)

Happy Birthday Big Cookie Delete thumbnail
By Judi

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-22

Customer Service Rating
I only shopped online, but my experience was very pleasant and delivery was as promised. I would definitely shop the online store again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Big Cookie Delete
(19)

Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Paula S

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete
(25)

Thanks A Latte Gourmet Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Phillip

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-22

Customer Service Rating
Excellent all the way!!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thanks A Latte Gourmet Bouquet of Cookies Delete
(4)

Corso's Thinking of You Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thinking of You Bouquet of Cookies Delete
(20)

Corso's Thanks a Bunch Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thanks a Bunch Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(14)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By Jody

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion
(41)

Happy Birthday You Old Dinosaur Delete thumbnail
By Kathy

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday You Old Dinosaur Delete
(8)

You Float My Boat Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Keriann

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-19

I was very impressed with the customer service. The address I gave did not have a street number so Debbie called the Express Office I was mailing the bouquet too and found out for me. I was very impressed because you usually don't see that kind of service for websites. Thank you!!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: You Float My Boat Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(5)

Keep Smiling Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Cynthia D

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Keep Smiling Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(7)

Romantic Chocolate Covered Oreo Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-18

Customer Service Rating
They left the cookies outside on the ground next to a garage; when someone was inside. I wish they had at least tried to ring the door bell once before leaving them in the rain!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Chocolate Covered Oreo Cookie Gift Box
(9)

Deluxe Oreos Happy Birthday Tin thumbnail
By Rebecca H

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-18

Customer Service Rating
I was very impressed with my whole expierence and will shop here again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Deluxe Oreos Happy Birthday Tin
(11)

Tulip Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Kelly

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-18

Customer Service Rating
cookie needs more flavor and it was dry. beautiful bouquet- I LOVED it
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Arrangement Delete
(17)

Gourmet Cookie Birthday Gift Box thumbnail
By Carol

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-18

Customer Service Rating
Very easy to select and order cookies. Price was important part of why I chose your company. The Biggest Star of all the delivery was made morning of her birthday!! I have just spoken to my friend that I sent the cookies to and she was very impressed with overall appearance of cookie arrangement and container the cookies came in. Very Colorful and festive. Thank you, Carol
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gourmet Cookie Birthday Gift Box
(28)

Good Luck Smiles Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Anne

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-18

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Good Luck Smiles Cookie Arrangement Delete
(5)

Congratulations Party Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Debbie

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Congratulations Party Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(4)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter