What Our Customers Are Saying...

Get Well Soon Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Lorraine T

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-26

Customer Service Rating
Loved the cookies, loved the fact that the cookies had all natural ingredients in them. I just would hve liked to choose my own cookie flavors as opposed to just what you get. Otherwise all involved were very happy.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Soon Cookie Box Delete
(5)

Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Jason W

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(33)

Tulip Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Joyce H

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating
Wonderful, wonderful!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Arrangement Delete
(17)

Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Denise

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating
I thought this would be a great gift for a guy! The problem that I had was when it was delivered the card was not included with the delivery, so the employees at his work thought it was a promotional item sent to the company and ate 4 of the 7 cookies. The only he knew they were from me is because I finally asked if he got his birthday package from me and then I had to proceed to tell him exactly what is was. When he did get to eat one the following day he said it was dry and tasted stale. I would have been better of baking him cookies myself! When I called the company to complain the only thing the customer service rep. could suggest doing is to resend the card. I am very disappointed and feel like his birthday surprise was ruined. I wouldn't waste my money again!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(37)

Happy 21st Birthday Beers Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By anne y

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy 21st Birthday Beers Cookie Arrangement Delete
(19)

Get Well Beary Soon Delete thumbnail
By Brenda R

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating
I was impressed with the concern I received in an email advising that the package may not arrive to the patient in the rehab facility. It worked out very well to have it shipped to the home address and have the daughter deliver to the facility. Great communication and trouble shooting.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Beary Soon Delete
(10)

Corso's Baseball Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Oklahoma

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating
Customer support was excellent and easy to work with! I had several questions and requirements and you all were very flexible and accomedating my requirements!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Baseball Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(6)

Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies thumbnail
By Roseann C

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies
(24)

Happy Anniversary Gourmet Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By kathy

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Anniversary Gourmet Cookie Box Delete
(11)

Happy Birthday Big Cookie Delete thumbnail
By Kerry

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating
I did like the updates on shipping. I was confindent everything was on time thanks to the remider emails.
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Big Cookie Delete
(19)

Get Back on Track Train Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Gina T

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Back on Track Train Bouquet Delete
(8)

Congratulations Party Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Denise K

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Congratulations Party Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(4)

Confetti Chocolate Dipped Oreo Box thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Confetti Chocolate Dipped Oreo Box
(3)

Birthday Mug Bouquet of Cookies thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Birthday Mug Bouquet of Cookies
(3)

Classic Floral Cookie Box thumbnail
By Theresa

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Classic Floral Cookie Box
(15)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Julie

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating
Store was wonderful, customer service Top notch frendly and will highly reccomend and use again.!!!!!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(41)

Corso's Dog Watcher's Cookie Bouquet of Thanks Delete thumbnail
By SHEILA

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Corso's Dog Watcher's Cookie Bouquet of Thanks Delete
(9)

Wedding Wishes Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Gina

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating
I had a great experience, I didn't need any 'customer support' which is why I rated is 'N/A'. The recipient was very pleased with the product, so that makes me very happy. I'll have to order one for myself to try it too! :)
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Wishes Cookie Arrangement Delete
(8)

Birthday Bouquet Basket thumbnail
By Chris C

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Birthday Bouquet Basket
(3)

To Brighten Your Day Gourmet Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Lorraine T

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-22

Customer Service Rating
I loved the size of the cookies. I was impressed. My only compaint is that I wish I could have chosen the flavors of the cookies. Other than that the recipients were very satisfied and said that the cookies were delicious. I would definitely order again. This was much better than sending flowers!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: To Brighten Your Day Gourmet Cookies Delete
(13)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter