What Our Customers Are Saying...

Butterfly Cookie Planter thumbnail
By Robert

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Cookie Planter
(4)

Good Luck Smiles Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Jason

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Good Luck Smiles Cookie Arrangement Delete
(5)

Classic Floral Cookie Box thumbnail
By SYLVIA

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Classic Floral Cookie Box
(15)

Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies thumbnail
By Sarah M

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-10

Customer Service Rating
The only thing I wish I had an email when it was delivered instead of constantly checking the tracking website.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies
(24)

Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Mark k

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-10

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete
(25)

Happy Birthday Giant Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Billie G

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-10

Customer Service Rating
This gift was a hit. Receipent didn't find gift card enclosed. I let customer service know and received an response quickly.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Giant Fortune Cookie
(18)

Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet thumbnail
By Pamela

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-09

Customer Service Rating
I was upset that I ordered a birthday delivery and thought I requested deliver on that actual date and it came 2 days early.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet
(27)

Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Deborah E

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-08

Customer Service Rating
I was a little saddened by the mail system not being there on time. However, I think all companies are held hostage to the mail system.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete
(25)

Golden Gourmet Cookie Box thumbnail
By Amy K

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-08

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden Gourmet Cookie Box
(2)

Happy Birthday Big Cookie Delete thumbnail
By amy

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-07

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Big Cookie Delete
(19)

Happy Day Edible Cookie Arrangement thumbnail
By Michele J

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-07

Customer Service Rating
Great experience. Excellent selection. Easy website to use.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Day Edible Cookie Arrangement
(10)

Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet thumbnail
By Donna D

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-07

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet
(27)

Wedding Wishes Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-06

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Wishes Cookie Arrangement Delete
(8)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Kerry

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-06

Customer Service Rating
My experience was very good with dealing with the sale and completion of the sale.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(41)

Get Well Soon Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Wendy

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-06

Customer Service Rating
More job specific cookie designs. Police, Firefighters,...would have been really fun for my get well wish.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Soon Cookie Box Delete
(5)

Happy Birthday Giant Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Joann

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-05

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Giant Fortune Cookie
(18)

Big Birthday Gourmet Treat Box thumbnail
By Lorraine P

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-03

Customer Service Rating
delivered a day early but was still pleased
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Big Birthday Gourmet Treat Box
(2)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By Judy B

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-02

Customer Service Rating
This item arrived the day after I ordered it. No hassles at all!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion
(41)

Corso's Diva's Delight Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Alma T

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-02

Customer Service Rating
everything was ok, but the delivery could have been more on time.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Diva's Delight Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(27)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By sandra k

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter