What Our Customers Are Saying...

Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Faith A

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-25

Customer Service Rating
I could not ask for a better web site to order from ~ extremely easy to use.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(25)

Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Tamara C

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-25

Customer Service Rating
Although three of the seven cookies in the bouquet were broken The person that I sent this too truly enjoyed it. She didn't even want to eat them. The broken cookies were the only problem that I saw with the product.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(37)

Water Can Cookie Arrangement thumbnail
By Emily

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-25

Customer Service Rating
Everything was great. I just wish it had made it to her before Mother's Day.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Water Can Cookie Arrangement
(1)

Thinking Of You Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Robert C

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-25

Customer Service Rating
My overall experience has been very good with Gourmet Cookie Bouquets.Com. I have been extremely satisfied with all of my purchases.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thinking Of You Cookie Gift Box
(18)

Springtime Celebration Daisy Cookie Box thumbnail
By tony g

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-25

Customer Service Rating
Great
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Springtime Celebration Daisy Cookie Box
(3)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Barbara R

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-24

Customer Service Rating
Very easy to use, very fast, excellent delivery service.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(41)

Mother's Day Wishes Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Carol

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mother's Day Wishes Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(5)

Corso's Doggone Purrfect Day Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Esther

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-24

Customer Service Rating
Thank you for bringing cheer to my friend's family. She loved it!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Doggone Purrfect Day Cookie Bouquet Delete
(8)

Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Ray M

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-24

Product: Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(25)

Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Ray M

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-24

Customer Service Rating
This store has always delivered on time or ahead of time. My only complaint was product quality on my last order.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(25)

Mother's Day Gourmet Cookie Basket Delete thumbnail
By John

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-24

Customer Service Rating
Customer service was extremely helpful in assisting me in customization of my cookie basket.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Mother's Day Gourmet Cookie Basket Delete
(1)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Ashley O

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(41)

Corso's Happy Mother's Day Shopping Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Naina

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Happy Mother's Day Shopping Bouquet Delete
(2)

Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-23

Customer Service Rating
I am very pleased with the product and the recipient loved it, however, the delivery person did not knock on the door or ring the doorbell to alert the recipient that the gift was sitting on the front porch. Luckily I called and she found it, otherwise it may have sat on the porch for a while or melted.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(25)

Gold Trio Treat Tower thumbnail
By James S

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gold Trio Treat Tower
(1)

Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Peppar S

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(25)

Mother's Day Wishes Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Christina

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mother's Day Wishes Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(5)

Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Cody F

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-22

Customer Service Rating
Great product and price. Would definitely buy again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(37)

Springtime Celebration Daisy Cookie Box thumbnail
By April

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Springtime Celebration Daisy Cookie Box
(3)

Gourmet Cookie Birthday Gift Box thumbnail
By Debra

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Gourmet Cookie Birthday Gift Box
(28)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter