What Our Customers Are Saying...

Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Diane

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(25)

Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Joe

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-27

Customer Service Rating
A little pricy for having broken cookies.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(25)

Smiley Vase Bouquet thumbnail
By Dawn S

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-27

Customer Service Rating
Everything was just so easy and simple. I really do apprericate that. Love your products.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Vase Bouquet
(4)

Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Matt g

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-27

Customer Service Rating
everything as expected
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(25)

Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Wendy

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(25)

Corso's Thanks a Bunch Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Chrystal

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thanks a Bunch Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(14)

Mother's Day Cookie Tin thumbnail
By Melanie G

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mother's Day Cookie Tin
(3)

Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Bethany

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(25)

Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By JD

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-26

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(25)

Green Thumb Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Krystal

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-26

Customer Service Rating
Very good. I received an email when the basket was shipped and on its way.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Green Thumb Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(4)

Butterfly Cookie Planter thumbnail
By Candice

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-26

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Cookie Planter
(4)

Happy Mother's Day Cookie Box thumbnail
By Margie G

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-26

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Mother's Day Cookie Box
(5)

Brilliant Butterfly Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Sheila

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-26

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Brilliant Butterfly Cookie Arrangement Delete
(3)

Flower Mug Bouquet thumbnail
By Sherry

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-26

Customer Service Rating
I thought we had gotten the wrong cookies and your customer service helped us out and we did in fact get the correct cookies..they were great!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flower Mug Bouquet
(7)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Lysette D

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-26

Customer Service Rating
I was disappointed that I ordered on a Monday to be delivered on Friday (and I believe even paid more for shipping) and my bouquet did not get there on time. I emailed the company to let them know and no one contacted me back. Not such a good experience.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Tammi K

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-26

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(25)

Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Faith A

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-25

Customer Service Rating
I could not ask for a better web site to order from ~ extremely easy to use.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(25)

Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Tamara C

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-25

Customer Service Rating
Although three of the seven cookies in the bouquet were broken The person that I sent this too truly enjoyed it. She didn't even want to eat them. The broken cookies were the only problem that I saw with the product.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(37)

Water Can Cookie Arrangement thumbnail
By Emily

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-25

Customer Service Rating
Everything was great. I just wish it had made it to her before Mother's Day.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Water Can Cookie Arrangement
(1)

Thinking Of You Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Robert C

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-25

Customer Service Rating
My overall experience has been very good with Gourmet Cookie Bouquets.Com. I have been extremely satisfied with all of my purchases.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thinking Of You Cookie Gift Box
(18)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter