What Our Customers Are Saying...

Happy Faces Gourmet Cookie Box thumbnail
By Patricia

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Faces Gourmet Cookie Box
(9)

It's A Boy Baby Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By joann r

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-19

Customer Service Rating
third time used so far everyone was happy had instance wrong color was sent but was corrected with appropiate color cookies were great
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: It's A Boy Baby Cookie Bouquet
(3)

Cookie Bear Bouquet thumbnail
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cookie Bear Bouquet
(3)

Corso's Nurses Get Well Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Brandice H

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Nurses Get Well Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(15)

Corso's Diva's Delight Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Kathy S

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-18

Customer Service Rating
My experience was great and I look forward to using you all again and again!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Diva's Delight Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(27)

All Sports Cookie Tote Bag thumbnail
By teresa M

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-18

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: All Sports Cookie Tote Bag
(1)

Corso's It's A Girl Baby Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Angela

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-18

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's It's A Girl Baby Cookie Arrangement Delete
(27)

Corso's Congrats Grad Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-17

Customer Service Rating
The cookies were very fresh and the bouquet was delivered as scheduled. The prices were much more reasonable than other websites.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Congrats Grad Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(10)

Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete
(25)

Happy Father's Day Gourmet Cookie Basket Delete thumbnail
By Shirley

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-16

Customer Service Rating
I bought these for my father. He's a big cookie-aholic. He said the basket was awsome but he prefers home made, they just didnt taste the same to him, not as good.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Happy Father's Day Gourmet Cookie Basket Delete
(5)

Corso's Hearts & Flowers Birthday Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Cathy L

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Corso's Hearts & Flowers Birthday Cookie Arrangement Delete
(16)

Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Kathy S

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-15

Customer Service Rating
Loved the whole experience and greatly appreciate not having to worry.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(33)

Big Birthday Goodie Tin thumbnail
By Adriana M

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Big Birthday Goodie Tin
(4)

Corso's Congrats Grad Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By PATRICIA

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-15

Customer Service Rating
I wanted special colored frosting since this was a graduation gift. The answer was no with no negotiation.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Corso's Congrats Grad Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(10)

Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(33)

LOVE Wine Charms in Deluxe Gift Box (Set of 4 Charms) thumbnail
By Kim J

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-13

The gift my co-worker received was outstandingly beautiful.
Product: LOVE Wine Charms in Deluxe Gift Box (Set of 4 Charms)
(4)

Logo Fortune Cookies thumbnail
By anne

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-13

Customer Service Rating
Great Experience!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Logo Fortune Cookies
(1)

Let's Celebrate Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Samara K

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-12

Product: Let's Celebrate Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(17)

Tulip Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Caralyn

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-12

Customer Service Rating
I saw these about 10 years ago. I was able to find them easy on the internet. I am very pleased with your cookie bouquets. I just wish it wasn't so expensive because I would love to give more to other people I know.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Arrangement Delete
(17)

Tulip Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Toni

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Arrangement Delete
(17)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter