What Our Customers Are Saying...

Get Back on Track Train Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Aurora

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-04

Customer Service Rating
Delivery charge is quite expensive. had i chose overnight, it would have cost more than the product.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Back on Track Train Bouquet Delete
(8)

Corso's Flowers & Butterflies Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Melanie

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-04

Customer Service Rating
I was very pleased with my experience and I would definetly use it again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Flowers & Butterflies Cookie Arrangement Delete
(13)

Happy Father's Day Gourmet Cookie Basket Delete thumbnail
By Kelly D

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Father's Day Gourmet Cookie Basket Delete
(5)

Happy Birthday You Old Dinosaur Delete thumbnail
By Dawn

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday You Old Dinosaur Delete
(8)

Corso's Thank You Nurses Gourmet Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Lori F

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thank You Nurses Gourmet Bouquet Delete
(8)

Frog Planter thumbnail
By Junko

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-01

Customer Service Rating
It was quick and easy to order these for my father--he loved them--so unique and delicious! We will be back to shop again!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Frog Planter
(1)

Happy 21st Birthday Beers Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy 21st Birthday Beers Cookie Arrangement Delete
(19)

Baby One-Piece Cookie Favors Delete thumbnail
By Monica

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-30

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Baby One-Piece Cookie Favors Delete
(3)

Get Well Dr. Bag thumbnail
By Patricia

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-30

Customer Service Rating
There was a problem with the tracking number but customer service responded to my e-mail promptly to straighten it out. Delivery had been made when promised.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Dr. Bag
(13)

Smiling Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Deborah W

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-30

Customer Service Rating
Everything went well. I have no complaints.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiling Cookie Bouquet
(10)

Corso's Number One Dad Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By BRANDI B

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-30

Customer Service Rating
i did not have a good experience. my order was 2 day air and was suppose to arrive friday before father's day and the shipping department messed up and was not going to arrive until the wednesday after father's day. nobody could do anything to help me make this day special. will never order from here again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Corso's Number One Dad Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(3)

Musical Notes Cookie Tote Bag thumbnail
By Bobby

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-29

Customer Service Rating
It delivered on time however, again the porduct itself is found lacking I would perhaps change my preception, if the company re did its cookies and sent me a batch for tasting/testing but other then that I will find another company that takes their time and truly makes a GOURMET cookie.
Website Ease of use:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Musical Notes Cookie Tote Bag
(2)

Corso's Number One Dad Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Layne

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-29

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Number One Dad Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(3)

Happy Father's Day Gourmet Cookie Basket Delete thumbnail
By Julie E

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-29

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Father's Day Gourmet Cookie Basket Delete
(5)

Smiling Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Robert

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-28

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiling Cookie Bouquet
(10)

Happy Housewarming Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Gayla

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-28

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Housewarming Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(13)

You Float My Boat Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Patti

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-28

Customer Service Rating
The product was greatly appreciated. The shipping cost was kind of outrageous added on to the $65 fee for 9 cookies. Your prices are kind of exorbitant, if you were cheaper more people would buy these more! Most people probably don't realize it takes 3 days for delivey, but the delivery was right on time with what you said after the order was placed.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: You Float My Boat Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(5)

Happy Father's Day Gourmet Cookie Basket Delete thumbnail
By Barb

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Father's Day Gourmet Cookie Basket Delete
(5)

Any Occasion Snack Basket thumbnail
By Terri

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-27

Customer Service Rating
This site was easy to use and the prices were competitive.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Any Occasion Snack Basket
(5)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By Tina

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion
(41)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter