What Our Customers Are Saying...

Happy Birthday You Old Dinosaur Delete thumbnail
By Kim K

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-23

Customer Service Rating
You were very nice and helpful both on the internet and over the phone. Just need to try something different to keep the cookies on the sticks.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday You Old Dinosaur Delete
(8)

Thank You Gourmet Cookie Box thumbnail
By Beverly G

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-22

Customer Service Rating
I received a call from the group that I sent the cookies to and they told me that your cookies were some of the best cookies they had ever had.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thank You Gourmet Cookie Box
(3)

Corso's Summer Fun Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Tandra

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Summer Fun Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(8)

Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(33)

Classic Floral Cookie Box thumbnail
By Brenda

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Classic Floral Cookie Box
(15)

Thinking Of You Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Cheryl S

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-20

Customer Service Rating
Thanks - I plan to order again since I know you deliver on time. Recipient said the cookies were delicious!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thinking Of You Cookie Gift Box
(18)

Happy Faces Gourmet Cookie Box thumbnail
By Catherine

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Faces Gourmet Cookie Box
(9)

Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By kelly

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(37)

All Star Job Gourmet Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Jean

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: All Star Job Gourmet Cookies Delete
(19)

Smiling Thanks a Bunch Cookie Gift thumbnail
By Gail

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiling Thanks a Bunch Cookie Gift
(2)

Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Christie

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(37)

Corso's Summer Fun Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Sara L

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-16

Customer Service Rating
Everything was quick and easy, I wouldn't change a thing.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Summer Fun Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(8)

Corso's Nurses Get Well Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Frances J

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Nurses Get Well Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(15)

Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Margarita P

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-16

Customer Service Rating
This is the 2nd time I order cookies from you. But this time I had a chance to see them (before I shipped them to my son @ Iraq). They were good size, fresh yum appearence and looked just like the picture on Website. Will definitely order again and again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(37)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Gina Z

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

Corso's Get Well Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Connie S

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-15

Product: Corso's Get Well Cookie Bouquet Delete
(13)

Let's Celebrate Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By eileen c

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Let's Celebrate Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(17)

It's A Boy Baby Cookie Arrangement thumbnail
By Lourdes

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: It's A Boy Baby Cookie Arrangement
(3)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-15

Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(41)

Corso's Thinking of You Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By barbara a

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thinking of You Bouquet of Cookies Delete
(20)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter