What Our Customers Are Saying...

Happy Birthday Giant Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By KELLY

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Giant Fortune Cookie
(18)

Corso's It's A Girl Baby Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Katie C

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-01

Customer Service Rating
The cookie arrangement arrived earlier than expected.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's It's A Girl Baby Cookie Arrangement Delete
(27)

Get Well Cookie Box thumbnail
By Larry

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-31

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Cookie Box
(9)

Gourmet Cookie Birthday Gift Box thumbnail
By Belkys G

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-30

Customer Service Rating
The only thing I was a little disappointed was that I thought it was going to arrive just like flowers, but it arrived in a box. Still loved it though.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gourmet Cookie Birthday Gift Box
(28)

Get Well Cookie Box thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-30

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Cookie Box
(9)

Baby One-Piece Cookie Favors Delete thumbnail
By Jill

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-30

Customer Service Rating
The onesie cookies were delicious and looked great! However, I was glad I ordered several extra because 6 of them cracked (4 very minor; 2 cracked into many pieces)during shipment...
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Baby One-Piece Cookie Favors Delete
(3)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By NK

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-29

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion
(41)

Kids Sweet Goodie Tin thumbnail
By kinda m

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-29

Customer Service Rating
I order two different, time's from your company and both time's DHL, was not on time. The only issue, I had was with the poor delivery time.I will still order from your company, for future gifts for friends and family.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Kids Sweet Goodie Tin
(2)

Butterfly Bouquet of Cookies thumbnail
By Denise

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Bouquet of Cookies
(2)

Corso's It's A Girl Baby Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Stacey G

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's It's A Girl Baby Cookie Arrangement Delete
(27)

Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Laura S

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(26)

Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies thumbnail
By Thomas T

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies
(24)

Happy Day Edible Cookie Arrangement thumbnail
By Thomas T

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Day Edible Cookie Arrangement
(10)

Happy Day Edible Cookie Arrangement thumbnail
By Rebecca

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-24

Customer Service Rating
The website was easy to access and had lots of options to choose from! It was also cheaper than other sites who charged an arm and a leg for shipping.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Day Edible Cookie Arrangement
(10)

Corso's Get Well Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Dawn

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-24

Customer Service Rating
No complaints.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Well Cookie Bouquet Delete
(13)

Happy Birthday Big Cookie Delete thumbnail
By Rebecca

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-24

Customer Service Rating
Overall wonderful experience!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Big Cookie Delete
(19)

Corso's Diva's Delight Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Cookie Lover

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Diva's Delight Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(27)

Edible Invites Cookie Invitations thumbnail
By Natalie

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Edible Invites Cookie Invitations
(2)

Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Christina

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-23

Customer Service Rating
Every part of the transaction was wonderful. I had to get the shipping address changed and they handled it with no problems. Everything else was great. I WILL be ordering cookies from them again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(26)

Corso's Get Well Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Judy

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Well Cookie Bouquet Delete
(13)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter