What Our Customers Are Saying...

Let's Celebrate Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Tony S

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-11

Customer Service Rating
so far, so good
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Let's Celebrate Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(17)

Let's Celebrate Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Tony S

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Let's Celebrate Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(17)

Get Well Beary Soon Delete thumbnail
By Rebecca

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Beary Soon Delete
(10)

Corso's Diva's Delight Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Liz D

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-08

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Diva's Delight Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(27)

Corso's You'll Bounce Back Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Carrie

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-07

Customer Service Rating
Both times I ordered, I received excellent on the phone customer service. Because I live in Canada, but was ordering for delivery in the US, after choosing what I wanted, I phoned in my order.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's You'll Bounce Back Bouquet of Cookies Delete
(15)

Get Well Soon Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Laurie

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-07

Customer Service Rating
I am sorry, but you asked!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Get Well Soon Cookie Box Delete
(5)

Get Well Soon Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Kaitlin A

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-07

Customer Service Rating
Great Experience!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Soon Cookie Box Delete
(5)

Congratulations Big Sister Cookies Delete thumbnail
By NANCY G

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-07

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Congratulations Big Sister Cookies Delete
(2)

Fun in the Sun Birthday Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Jean

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-07

Customer Service Rating
Great customer service, my package was sent to a work place and UPS did not deliver it that Friday, the store was helpful in telling me what it do to get it fixed. Great customer support. UPS was horrible for attempting to deliver the package however
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fun in the Sun Birthday Bouquet Delete
(4)

Thinking of You Gourmet Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Jennifer D

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-07

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thinking of You Gourmet Cookies Delete
(8)

Doctor's Bag Gourmet Cookie Tote thumbnail
By JFW

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-06

Customer Service Rating
Positive experience with absolutely no problems!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Doctor's Bag Gourmet Cookie Tote
(6)

Sending You A Smile Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Jennifer P

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-06

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sending You A Smile Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(4)

Fun in the Sun Birthday Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Miriam P

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-06

Customer Service Rating
Excellent customer service, I spoke with a Rep, because I had accidentially put a wrote delivery date and she corrected it immediately. Thank you for your service.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fun in the Sun Birthday Bouquet Delete
(4)

Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Stephanie S

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-06

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(37)

Sympathy Bouquet thumbnail
By Diana

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-06

Customer Service Rating
She was very helpful and very supportive.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sympathy Bouquet
(5)

Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies thumbnail
By Amy

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-06

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies
(24)

Let's Celebrate Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Melissa M

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-06

Customer Service Rating
This is a great option when sending a gift long distance! (Even to a small, fairly remote place in Michigan!)
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Let's Celebrate Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(17)

Corso's It's A Girl Baby Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Kathy

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-05

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's It's A Girl Baby Cookie Arrangement Delete
(27)

Fun in the Sun Birthday Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Judie

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-05

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fun in the Sun Birthday Bouquet Delete
(4)

Soccer Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Catherine

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-02

Customer Service Rating
The store had a very good selection.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Soccer Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter