What Our Customers Are Saying...

Corso's Summer Fun Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Nancy Z

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Summer Fun Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(8)

Corso's Doggone Purrfect Day Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Susan M

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Doggone Purrfect Day Cookie Bouquet Delete
(8)

Giant Gift of Good Fortune Take Out Box thumbnail
By KRYSTN

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Giant Gift of Good Fortune Take Out Box
(1)

Have A Ball on Your Birthday Delete thumbnail
By krista n

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Have A Ball on Your Birthday Delete
(2)

Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By gina

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-18

Customer Service Rating
I will definatley shop here again and refer others. I had selected and paid for 2nd Day delivery and UPS did not meet that expectation, so Jodi from Gourmet Cookie took on the task of finding out what happened and getting my delivery charge refunded when UPS failed to meet that timeline. She got the bouquet delivered. The cookies were great, my son loved them and I couldn't be happier about the level of customer service I received. Everyone can make a mistake or have something happen beyond their control but only those who really care what their customers experience will invest the time and effort to make things right with a smile. Thank you Jodi! You rock!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(33)

Corso's You're Doggone Special Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Jackie

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's You're Doggone Special Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(14)

Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies thumbnail
By Lana

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies
(24)

Happy Housewarming Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Grace M

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Housewarming Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(13)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Bettyann

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-13

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(41)

Doctor's Bag Gourmet Cookie Tote thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-13

Customer Service Rating
It is hard to say what the quality or flavor of the product was but they seemed happy.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Doctor's Bag Gourmet Cookie Tote
(6)

Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet thumbnail
By Connie L

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-13

Customer Service Rating
overall, just need to figure out how to ship this so it does not get broken, it is so lovely in the picture.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet
(27)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Grant B

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-13

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Grant B

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-13

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet thumbnail
By Deanda

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-13

Customer Service Rating
I have used gourmet cookie bouquets several times now and will continue using them. It is convenient to send fresh gifts to loved ones far away.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet
(27)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion
(41)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion
(41)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Karla C

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

Thank You Gourmet Cookie Gift Tin thumbnail
By joyce

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thank You Gourmet Cookie Gift Tin
(2)

Thank You Gourmet Cookie Box thumbnail
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-12

Customer Service Rating
Gourmet Cookie Bouquets has an amazing selection of gifts! I was able to find the perfect thank you gift at a very reasonable price - I will be back!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thank You Gourmet Cookie Box
(3)

Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies thumbnail
By Joseph R

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-12

Customer Service Rating
A pleasure doing business with "Gourmet Cookie Bouquets"!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies
(24)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter