What Our Customers Are Saying...

Crazy for You Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Angela

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-09

Customer Service Rating
Appreciate email letting me know I would need to follow-up with hotel to ensure guest received. Didn't need to, but had flagged to do!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crazy for You Cookie Arrangement Delete
(17)

New Baby Oreo Cookies thumbnail
By Penelope

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-09

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: New Baby Oreo Cookies
(1)

Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Laurie

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-09

Customer Service Rating
Very satisfied with product and delivery on time.Excellent service and recipient was very impressed
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete
(25)

Corso's Thanks A Million Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Chelsea

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-09

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thanks A Million Cookie Arrangement Delete
(7)

Birthday Smiles Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By kimberly

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-09

Customer Service Rating
Great selection.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Birthday Smiles Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(1)

Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By George

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-09

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(37)

Get Well Brilliant Butterfly Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Patty

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-08

Customer Service Rating
The delivery of this boquet went as planned. I did not have to contact Customer Support for any questions.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Brilliant Butterfly Cookie Arrangement Delete
(2)

Many Smiles Candy Bouquet thumbnail
By Marcia L

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-08

Customer Service Rating
even though i was disappointed with my recent purchase, i would still recommend this company and i would still purchase again from here.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Many Smiles Candy Bouquet
(2)

Corso's Thinking of You Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Karen M

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-06

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thinking of You Bouquet of Cookies Delete
(20)

Corso's Summer Fun Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Thomas H

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-06

Customer Service Rating
Easy & quick -great feature for busy people!!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Summer Fun Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(8)

Corso's You'll Bounce Back Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Rob

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-05

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's You'll Bounce Back Bouquet of Cookies Delete
(15)

Reel Catch Cookie Gift Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Natalie M

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-05

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Reel Catch Cookie Gift Arrangement Delete
(5)

Thinking of You Gourmet Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Diane

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-04

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thinking of You Gourmet Cookies Delete
(8)

Corso's Red Rose Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Jacqueline R

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-04

Customer Service Rating
Customer Service (both online and via telephone) was prompt and friendly. I will gladly order from this company again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Red Rose Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(13)

Let's Celebrate Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Jeanne

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-04

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Let's Celebrate Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(17)

#1 Teacher Gourmet Cookie Tin thumbnail
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-04

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: #1 Teacher Gourmet Cookie Tin
(1)

'Miss You' Gourmet Cookie Basket Delete thumbnail
By Tosha W

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-04

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Miss You' Gourmet Cookie Basket Delete
(3)

Chocolate Covered Oreos Wheel thumbnail
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-04

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chocolate Covered Oreos Wheel
(2)

Chocolate Covered Oreos Wheel thumbnail
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-04

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chocolate Covered Oreos Wheel
(2)

Happy Birthday Bouquet of Gourmet Cookies thumbnail
By Rosemarie B

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-04

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Bouquet of Gourmet Cookies
(1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter