What Our Customers Are Saying...

Happy Retirement Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-18

Customer Service Rating
love your products, they are so unique! Recipient said they arrived in perfect condition. thanks, karen
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Retirement Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(1)

Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Kimber S

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-18

Customer Service Rating
Good communication. Easy to track progress.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(37)

Corso's Wuv You So Much Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Sarah C

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-17

Customer Service Rating
My only complaint is with UPS for not following delivery instructions.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Wuv You So Much Cookie Arrangement Delete
(12)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Lindsey

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(41)

Happy Birthday Fun Fish Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-15

Customer Service Rating
Pictures on website are eye-catching. I enjoyed looking at all of the bouquets. I will order from here again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Fun Fish Cookie Arrangement Delete
(5)

To Brighten Your Day Gourmet Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Patricia J

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: To Brighten Your Day Gourmet Cookies Delete
(13)

Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Mallory

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-15

Customer Service Rating
I wish the cookies had tasted better.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(33)

Bucket O' Beers Cookie Basket Delete thumbnail
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bucket O' Beers Cookie Basket Delete
(1)

Happy Birthday Cars Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Stephanie

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Cars Cookie Bouquet Delete
(2)

Corso's Diva's Delight Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Diva's Delight Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(27)

Let's Celebrate Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Jonathan

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-15

Customer Service Rating
This is my second time using this service and I will use it again and recommend to others.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Let's Celebrate Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(17)

Speedy Recovery Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Speedy Recovery Bouquet of Cookies Delete
(2)

Happy Birthday Giant Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Autumn

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-14

Customer Service Rating
Order was delivered on the day I requested and the customer support I received was wonderful. Couldn't be happier :)
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Giant Fortune Cookie
(18)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By Kathryn M

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-14

Customer Service Rating
the basket was a hit! I will definately order again
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion
(41)

Retro Pickup Planter Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Cara

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-13

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Retro Pickup Planter Cookie Bouquet
(2)

Corso's Baseball Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Cynthia P

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-12

Customer Service Rating
This was an on-line purchase, but which ever store completed my order did an excellent job.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Baseball Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(6)

A Star is Born Cookie Arrangement (Boy) Delete thumbnail
By Lorraine

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-11

Customer Service Rating
Very easy to order. I had to change my greeting on my order after I had completed everything and received a prompt, personal reply and felt assured my order would be perfect and it was!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: A Star is Born Cookie Arrangement (Boy) Delete
(4)

Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Denise

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(26)

Happy Faces Gourmet Cookie Box thumbnail
By Shayna

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Faces Gourmet Cookie Box
(9)

Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Molly

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-10

Customer Service Rating
I was very pleased with the timing of the delivery - they delivered it on the exact day I requested.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(37)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter