What Our Customers Are Saying...

Get Well Dr. Bag thumbnail
By Angie

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Get Well Dr. Bag
(13)

Congratulations Big Sister Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Sonia M

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Congratulations Big Sister Cookies Delete
(2)

Bud Vase Birthday Bouquet thumbnail
By Almadelia

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-07

Customer Service Rating
It would be nice if we can choose our own dates, she got her gift early by one day but if only there was an option of choosing the date that you like.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bud Vase Birthday Bouquet
(10)

Have a Par-fect Birthday Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Sharon M

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-07

Customer Service Rating
I had schedule this to be delivered on my brother's birtday. Apparently, it was left at the UPS warehouse and wasn't delivered until Monday. I was very disappointed he didn't get it on his birthday.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Have a Par-fect Birthday Cookies Delete
(10)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Ann

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-07

Customer Service Rating
I was worried it wouldn't get there on the right day, so I called customer service. It did arrive on time.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

Gourmet Cookie Birthday Gift Box thumbnail
By Marisol r

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-06

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gourmet Cookie Birthday Gift Box
(28)

Big Birthday Milestone Candy Bag thumbnail
By Dawn P

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-06

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Big Birthday Milestone Candy Bag
(2)

Halloween Monsters Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Beth

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-06

Customer Service Rating
I had forgotten to sign the card and notified store immediately. They not only made the correction, but also notified me via e-mail and sent a copy for me to view to make sure everything was correct. The response was very rapid - thank you!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Halloween Monsters Bouquet of Cookies Delete
(4)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-04

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion
(41)

Doctor's Bag Gourmet Cookie Tote thumbnail
By Jessica

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-04

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Doctor's Bag Gourmet Cookie Tote
(6)

Delightful Dinosaur Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Jacqueline L

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Delightful Dinosaur Cookies Delete
(2)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Joan A

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-30

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

Snack O Lantern thumbnail
By mary

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-30

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Snack O Lantern
(1)

Baby Jungle Animals Gourmet Cookie Box thumbnail
By Margaret

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-30

Customer Service Rating
Item was delivered very promptly and seemed to be enjoyed by the recepients. Would definitely shop the site again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Baby Jungle Animals Gourmet Cookie Box
(2)

Congratulations Gourmet Cookie Gift Box Delete thumbnail
By Brian M

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-29

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Congratulations Gourmet Cookie Gift Box Delete
(4)

All Star Job Gourmet Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Belen E

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-29

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: All Star Job Gourmet Cookies Delete
(19)

Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Don

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-29

Customer Service Rating
Done on line. No problems at all
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Box Delete
(19)

Get Well Cookies & Snacks Tin thumbnail
By Rhaysa F

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-29

Customer Service Rating
Prices should be less expensive or gifts should be bigger for the price.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Cookies & Snacks Tin
(11)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-28

Customer Service Rating
Definitely will use you again. Fantastic!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

All Star Job Gourmet Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: All Star Job Gourmet Cookies Delete
(19)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter