What Our Customers Are Saying...

Celebration Balloons Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Kathryn K

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-03

Customer Service Rating
Would order again
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Celebration Balloons Cookie Arrangement Delete
(6)

Festive Snowman Tower thumbnail
By Joanne

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-02

Customer Service Rating
I did not receive my confirmation as soon as the website indicated I should expect it, but the woman that I spoke with from customer service was very helpful and ensured that the order was placed correctly and would be processed. It was a gift, and it came on time, just as requested, and not a single ribbon or sprinkle was out of place. I loved it! It was a huge hit!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Festive Snowman Tower
(1)

Christmas Tree Cookie Tote thumbnail
By Peggy

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Christmas Tree Cookie Tote
(1)

Candy Cane Christmas Cookie Bouquet Gift thumbnail
By Carolyn

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-31

Customer Service Rating
The container that the cookies were in was broken.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Candy Cane Christmas Cookie Bouquet Gift
(3)

Corso's Dentist Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Holly

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-31

Customer Service Rating
Great experience. Would absolutley shop here again and again!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Dentist Cookie Arrangement Delete
(4)

Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet thumbnail
By Sue

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-30

Customer Service Rating
Nothing bad to say, everything went very smoothly !!!!!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet
(27)

Get Well Dr. Bag thumbnail
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-30

Customer Service Rating
I was looking for something different and it was just the thing. a lot of great choices. I was very happy with my choice.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Dr. Bag
(13)

Wood Baby Cradle thumbnail
By Snjezana

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-29

Customer Service Rating
I would suggest you add a drop down menu under your item description, so customers can select the Baby's gender when ordering this particular Item. Sometimes the name of the baby may not be enough to differentiate a boy or a girl, since some names can be either. Thanks.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wood Baby Cradle
(3)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Diane

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-29

Customer Service Rating
Very good
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

Snowflakes Giant Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Corrine S

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-26

Customer Service Rating
Was very pleased with the product but the shipping was messed up and only one item was shipped. I called and had the other item shipped the following week.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Snowflakes Giant Fortune Cookie
(1)

Smiling Santas Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Stacy L

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-26

Customer Service Rating
I love your product and would order more cookie bouquets, but the shipping is so high!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiling Santas Bouquet of Cookies Delete
(3)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Marian

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-21

Customer Service Rating
I am in charge of the "Sunshine" commitee at my school. I send gifts for sympathy, get well, babies and weddings. We have a budget, and I could not afford to select express delivery. I wish ground could have been quicker. Everything else about my experience and the product was excellent. I have ordered before and will order again. Thanks for asking for my opinion.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

Happy Holidays Gourmet Cookie Tin thumbnail
By Nikki

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-20

Customer Service Rating
Wonderful
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Holidays Gourmet Cookie Tin
(1)

Corso's Bee Well Soon Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Carol P

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-20

Customer Service Rating
didn't go to a store.would like to know where there is one around 55378..sales person great.had to call in.web-site wouldn't tale my coupon
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Bee Well Soon Cookie Bouquet Delete
(15)

Crazy for You Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Lindsay W

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crazy for You Cookie Arrangement Delete
(17)

Personalized Confetti Dipped Big Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Jill

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Personalized Confetti Dipped Big Fortune Cookie

Thinking of You Gourmet Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Victoria S

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thinking of You Gourmet Cookies Delete
(8)

Corso's Nurses Get Well Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By SHAUNEEN

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-15

Customer Service Rating
Compared to other such sites, this was a very user-friendly site. Great selection! Comparable prices.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Nurses Get Well Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(15)

Longstem Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Kristin

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-11

Customer Service Rating
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Longstem Cookie Gift Box
(4)

Sorry We Screwed Up Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Cathy

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sorry We Screwed Up Cookie Arrangement Delete
(2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter