What Our Customers Are Saying...

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-27

Customer Service Rating
You made ordering so easy & I appreciated your promptness in getting the order processed so quickly.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(41)

Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies thumbnail
By Robert C

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-25

Customer Service Rating
I had a wonderful experience. I'm a returning customer. I totally recommend this website.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies
(24)

Get Well Cookies & Snacks Tin thumbnail
By Robert C

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-25

Customer Service Rating
I have a wonderful overall experience with this website. That have wonderful gifts and the cookies and goodies are fresh and delicious. I highly recommend them.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Cookies & Snacks Tin
(11)

Thank You Big Cookie Delete thumbnail
By Kathryn J

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thank You Big Cookie Delete
(5)

M&M Chocolate Candies Cake thumbnail
By Peg

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: M&M Chocolate Candies Cake
(6)

Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Joyce H

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-20

Customer Service Rating
Easy, easy, easy website to find and use. EXCELLENT COMPANY AND PRODUCTS! Great doing business with you!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(26)

Bud Vase Birthday Bouquet thumbnail
By Denise

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-19

Customer Service Rating
Unfortunately my sister's birthday was Sat. 1-17 which was why I requested it be delivered on Fri. 1-16. She did not get it until today, Mon 1-19. She did say that the cookies were still good though.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bud Vase Birthday Bouquet
(10)

Cookies & Coloring Bouquet thumbnail
By barbara f

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cookies & Coloring Bouquet
(4)

Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet thumbnail
By Sherry

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet
(27)

Christmas Pretzel Gift Box thumbnail
By jean p

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Christmas Pretzel Gift Box
(1)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By Yvonne

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-09

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion
(41)

Santa Goodie Mailbox thumbnail
By Sheila

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-09

Customer Service Rating
I really love the taste of the cookies and she enjoys them cause they are always soft.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Santa Goodie Mailbox
(1)

Luscious Longstem Rose Cookies in a Vase thumbnail
By Denise K

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-09

Customer Service Rating
good
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Luscious Longstem Rose Cookies in a Vase
(13)

Grand Corporate Logo Oreos Tin thumbnail
By Vivian

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-07

Customer Service Rating
Great experience!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Grand Corporate Logo Oreos Tin
(3)

Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Ronald

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-07

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete
(25)

Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Cindy

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-07

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(26)

Cookies & Cream Huge Fortune Cookie Gift thumbnail
By Janell

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-05

Customer Service Rating
Fortune Cookie was very good in appearance and taste but overpriced!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cookies & Cream Huge Fortune Cookie Gift
(3)

Corso's Season's Greetings Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Rosemary S

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-05

Customer Service Rating
I really appreciate Judy for helping me to get my order straight at the last minute. I had several deliveries that was not correct on my part and she was very patient with me and did the best that she could to get the order deliver. Thank you Judy....
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Season's Greetings Cookie Bouquet Delete
(10)

Graduation Chocolate Dipped Oreo Gift Box thumbnail
By Jessica R

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-05

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Graduation Chocolate Dipped Oreo Gift Box
(1)

Corso's 'Purr' Fect Birthday Cat Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Mary H

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-03

Customer Service Rating
Was impressed with the delivery of item, however the price for the postage seemed rather high.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's 'Purr' Fect Birthday Cat Cookie Bouquet Delete
(20)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter