What Our Customers Are Saying...

Crazy for You Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-26

Customer Service Rating
You do an excellent job! Keep it up!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crazy for You Cookie Arrangement Delete
(17)

Corso's Hot Stuff Valentines Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Tara D

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-26

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Corso's Hot Stuff Valentines Bouquet Delete
(19)

Snack Attack Candy Bouquet thumbnail
By Frederick

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-26

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Snack Attack Candy Bouquet
(5)

Happy 21st Birthday Beers Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Diane

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-26

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy 21st Birthday Beers Cookie Arrangement Delete
(19)

Corso's Wuv You So Much Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Pamela

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-26

Customer Service Rating
great experience
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Wuv You So Much Cookie Arrangement Delete
(12)

Personalized Valentine Dessert Basket thumbnail
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-25

Customer Service Rating
Looks like you sell very cute items, but the taste of the cookies,(especially the fortune cookies)tasted more like plastic.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Personalized Valentine Dessert Basket
(6)

I Love You Beary Much Delete thumbnail
By Darryl

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-25

Customer Service Rating
The product looked great, tasted great and my wife loved it.
Website Ease of use:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: I Love You Beary Much Delete
(9)

Romantic Gourmet Fortune Cookie Assortment thumbnail
By TAMMY

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-25

Customer Service Rating
Delivery was exact, pricing is great, and products are quality!! I will be using your services in the future.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Gourmet Fortune Cookie Assortment
(2)

Valentine Special Giant Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Cameron S

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentine Special Giant Fortune Cookie
(3)

Romantic Chocolate Covered Oreo Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Dianne

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Chocolate Covered Oreo Cookie Gift Box
(9)

My Sexy Valentine Cookie Basket Delete thumbnail
By Amy

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-25

Customer Service Rating
I was very surprised how quickly the basket came. I always wait until the last minute and was very pleased to see it arrived on time. Very prompt
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: My Sexy Valentine Cookie Basket Delete
(2)

Valentine Bear Pot Bouquet thumbnail
By Diana v

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentine Bear Pot Bouquet
(7)

Gourmet Cookie Love Tin thumbnail
By Kurt

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-25

Customer Service Rating
Getting product delivered in time for Valentine Day was great execution given the short lead time.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gourmet Cookie Love Tin
(8)

Stuffed Bear with Sweetheart Oreo Gift Box thumbnail
By karrie

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-24

Customer Service Rating
Improve your packaging. Make delivers on day such as Valentine's day. The gift should be a better value. Eight Oreo's would be better.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Stuffed Bear with Sweetheart Oreo Gift Box
(2)

Valentine's Cookies & Chocolate Basket thumbnail
By Debra

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentine's Cookies & Chocolate Basket
(1)

Corso's Hot Stuff Valentines Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Mary C

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Hot Stuff Valentines Bouquet Delete
(19)

Valentine's Day Gourmet Cookie Tote thumbnail
By Terry S

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentine's Day Gourmet Cookie Tote

Crazy for You Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crazy for You Cookie Arrangement Delete
(17)

Valentine Special Giant Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Caitlin L

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentine Special Giant Fortune Cookie
(3)

Corso's Guess 'Hoo' Loves You Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Wendy

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Corso's Guess 'Hoo' Loves You Cookie Bouquet Delete
(20)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter