What Our Customers Are Saying...

Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet thumbnail
By Nancy A

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-22

Customer Service Rating
Cust. Svc. rep. called to make sure I did indeed want to order five bouquets. I appreciate the attentiveness. They arrived on the date I requested, and that very important. I gave the website information to several people at the party. They all loved the arrangements. Thank you for such great service.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet
(27)

Corso's Easter Egg Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By paula n

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-22

Customer Service Rating
I had an easy time and fun time picking my gifts from the internet and I was not disappointed when the receiver of the gift was so delighted and surprised at the quality, the unique idea and the presentation. It was all excellent.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Easter Egg Bouquet Delete
(17)

You're Tee-rrific Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By paula n

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-22

Customer Service Rating
A great experience and fun to shop, no issues getting to the recipient on time and I will be shopping for mothers day at your site. Since this was a gift my only wish was to be able to see it myself, but from the rave thanks that I got I know it was outstanding.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: You're Tee-rrific Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(9)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Tina

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Tina

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

Thank You Pet Dog Sitter Box Delete thumbnail
By Bonnie

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thank You Pet Dog Sitter Box Delete
(1)

Corso's Hoppy Easter Gourmet Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Bonnie

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Hoppy Easter Gourmet Cookie Box Delete
(2)

Spring Butterflies & Flowers Oreo Tin thumbnail
By Bonnie

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Spring Butterflies & Flowers Oreo Tin
(7)

Wood Baby Cradle thumbnail
By Arthur

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-21

Customer Service Rating
I didn't have any problems, except I would have liked a slightly larger selection in the baby dept. This was a gift so I can't be sure of how it looked or how the cookies tasted but I was told that both were very good.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wood Baby Cradle
(3)

Corso's Dentist Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Kristi K

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Dentist Cookie Arrangement Delete
(4)

Happy Faces Gourmet Cookie Box thumbnail
By Nancy N

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-17

Customer Service Rating
Easy and perfectly executed. Thanks
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Faces Gourmet Cookie Box
(9)

Gourmet Cookie Birthday Gift Box thumbnail
By Christina

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gourmet Cookie Birthday Gift Box
(28)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By LINDA G

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion
(41)

Silk Flower Bouquet thumbnail
By JOANNE W

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-07

Customer Service Rating
ALTHOUGH THE ADD SAID ONE DOZEN COOKIES I RECIVED EIGHT. I HAD NO PROBLEM WHEN I QUESTIONED IT, THEY REFUNDED MY PER COOKIE THAT WAS MISSING. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Website Ease of use:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silk Flower Bouquet
(2)

It's A Zoo Without You Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Kelley

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-02

Customer Service Rating
The product got misdelivered & when i enquired not much help....we finally tracked it down days later.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: It's A Zoo Without You Bouquet Delete
(6)

Happy Housewarming Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Brittany J

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Housewarming Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(13)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Holly S

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-01

Customer Service Rating
there should be a contact us phone number
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(41)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By Jenn

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-01

Customer Service Rating
great!!!!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion
(41)

Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet thumbnail
By lorraine g

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-01

Customer Service Rating
This was my first time and was very satisfied with everyting. If I had to rate from 1-10 it would be 10.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet
(27)

Motorcycle Planter Bouquet thumbnail
By Colleen

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-31

Customer Service Rating
the smell of cookies is far better than flowers anytime! My new favorite florist is Gourmet Cookie Bouquet. Thank you!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Motorcycle Planter Bouquet
(4)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter