What Our Customers Are Saying...

Sweet Scarecrow Candy Bouquet thumbnail
By Jane

Verified Customer
on 2009-10-09

Customer Service Rating
Thank you I never seen the product, but was told it was very nice, and they wanted to know how I found it. Your help and delivery was very good and on time.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sweet Scarecrow Candy Bouquet
(1)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Gina

Verified Customer
on 2009-10-09

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

Gourmet Cookie Birthday Gift Box thumbnail
By Fred S

Verified Customer
on 2009-10-08

Customer Service Rating
was a good experience shopping here & ty for getting it to our daughter on her birthday
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gourmet Cookie Birthday Gift Box
(28)

Heart Sprinkles Gourmet Fortune Cookie Tin thumbnail
By Dona

Verified Customer
on 2009-10-07

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Sprinkles Gourmet Fortune Cookie Tin
(1)

Gourmet Cookies Birthday Box Delete thumbnail
By Catalina

Verified Customer
on 2009-10-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gourmet Cookies Birthday Box Delete
(10)

Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Angela

Verified Customer
on 2009-09-28

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(37)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Laurie

Verified Customer
on 2009-09-26

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

New Baby Cookie Tin Bouquet thumbnail
By Marsha

Verified Customer
on 2009-09-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: New Baby Cookie Tin Bouquet
(2)

Thanks A Buzzillion Cookie Gift Box Delete thumbnail
By Wendy W

Verified Customer
on 2009-09-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thanks A Buzzillion Cookie Gift Box Delete
(3)

A Star is Born Cookie Arrangement (Girl) Delete thumbnail
By lyza

Verified Customer
on 2009-09-15

Customer Service Rating
I had no challenges, however as the sender can not rate the quality of gift etc. but provided comments in the thank you...
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: A Star is Born Cookie Arrangement (Girl) Delete
(8)

To Brighten Your Day Gourmet Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Mary S

Verified Customer
on 2009-09-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: To Brighten Your Day Gourmet Cookies Delete
(13)

Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Judi

Verified Customer
on 2009-09-13

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(33)

Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet thumbnail
By Charles

Verified Customer
on 2009-09-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet
(27)

Tasty Tulips Cookie Flower Bouquet thumbnail
By T

Verified Customer
on 2009-09-03

Customer Service Rating
So glad I found this store! :)
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tasty Tulips Cookie Flower Bouquet
(9)

Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies thumbnail
By caroline

Verified Customer
on 2009-09-01

Customer Service Rating
very good experience.sent out of state with no problems. would purchase gourmet cookies as needed for gifts in the future.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies
(24)

Smiling Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-30

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiling Cookie Bouquet
(10)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Dawn

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-30

Customer Service Rating
It was great and the person recieving it said they were wonderful cookies. thanks
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

Baseball Mini Cookies Git Box Delete thumbnail
By Regina S

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-28

Customer Service Rating
The product sent should match the appearance on the site.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Baseball Mini Cookies Git Box Delete
(2)

Corso's Back to School Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Roy

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-28

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Back to School Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(5)

All Star Job Gourmet Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Marty

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-24

Customer Service Rating
all of the cookie bouquets I have ordered have arrived as specified and the tracking information is very helpful. You do a great job all around!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: All Star Job Gourmet Cookies Delete
(19)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter