What Our Customers Are Saying...

Happy Faces Gourmet Cookie Box thumbnail
By Gretchen

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Faces Gourmet Cookie Box
(9)

Valentines Bear Hug Big Cookie Delete thumbnail
By Kristina

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-01

Customer Service Rating
I received the wrong item. When I called about the order being incorrect they gave me a nice discount and they were very apologetic. The cookie tasted great-even though it was too feminine looking for my hubby! Would definitly order from them again!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentines Bear Hug Big Cookie Delete
(7)

Bee Mine Gourmet Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Sybele P

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-01

Customer Service Rating
I am a VERY satisfied customer. I will continue ordering from this company and will definitely recommend the site to family members and friends. Thank you for your great service and products! :-)
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bee Mine Gourmet Cookie Box Delete
(1)

Happy Anniversary Gourmet Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Dan M

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Anniversary Gourmet Cookie Box Delete
(11)

Corso's Wuv You So Much Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Brenda

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-28

Customer Service Rating
EXCELLENT! Will recommend to my friends!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Wuv You So Much Cookie Arrangement Delete
(12)

Classic Floral Cookie Box thumbnail
By Linda M

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-26

Customer Service Rating
Product was delivered on-time.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Classic Floral Cookie Box
(15)

Valentines Bear Hug Big Cookie Delete thumbnail
By Linda M

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-26

Customer Service Rating
I paid extra money to have an on-time (Valentine's Day) delivery. My husband received his gift five days later.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Valentines Bear Hug Big Cookie Delete
(7)

Valentine Bear Pot Bouquet thumbnail
By Pam M

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-26

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentine Bear Pot Bouquet
(7)

Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By sharon

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(24)

Personalized Valentine Dessert Basket thumbnail
By Melchor

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Valentine Dessert Basket
(6)

Corso's Wuv You So Much Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Luwana H

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Wuv You So Much Cookie Arrangement Delete
(12)

Corso's You're Doggone Special Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's You're Doggone Special Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(14)

Luscious Longstem Rose Cookies in a Vase thumbnail
By Donnie T

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Luscious Longstem Rose Cookies in a Vase
(13)

Celebration Balloons Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By rebecca h

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-25

Customer Service Rating
the overall experence was really good.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Celebration Balloons Cookie Arrangement Delete
(6)

Romantic Hearts Chocolate Oreo Box thumbnail
By Deborah K

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-24

Customer Service Rating
Your quality of products and great prices will bring me back to this site. Goodbye Cookie Bouquet!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Hearts Chocolate Oreo Box
(10)

Manly Valentine Candy Bouquet thumbnail
By Daniel W

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Manly Valentine Candy Bouquet
(5)

Corso's Love and Hearts Mini Valentine Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Rob

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-24

Customer Service Rating
Sale experience was superior. I didn't have my credit card the first time I went to the site, and my order was saved for when I came back. I wished a card of some sort would have been attached so my husband could read the message,it was printed on the box. I had to point it out, or he would have missed it altogether.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Love and Hearts Mini Valentine Cookies Delete
(1)

Snack Attack Candy Bouquet thumbnail
By carolyn d

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-24

Customer Service Rating
i would buy from them again though it stunk they couldnt ship on the weekend
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Snack Attack Candy Bouquet
(5)

Corso's Hot Stuff Valentines Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By carolyn d

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-24

Customer Service Rating
these cookies were awesome
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Hot Stuff Valentines Bouquet Delete
(19)

Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Ivy

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(24)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter