What Our Customers Are Saying...

By Kerri W.

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-22

I ordered the large fortune cookie with a picture on itI just wanted to say it was amazing! I wanted you to know I will definitely be passing your name along and will be coming back for more with every occasion I need! Thank you so much!!

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By joan p

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-18

Customer Service Rating
great
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

Cookies & Coloring Bouquet thumbnail
By Denise L

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-17

Customer Service Rating
It was a gift for an associate, it took a little longer to deliver then would have liked, but it seems they were very happy with the product.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cookies & Coloring Bouquet
(4)

Corso's Thanks A Buzzillion Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Em

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thanks A Buzzillion Cookie Bouquet Delete
(13)

By Charlie D

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-11

Our order was just what the doctor ordered. The recipient was recovering from knee surgery and the toe cookies were a hit. On top of the idea of good wishes- her grand-daughters were over when the UPS man delivered the bouquet. They were 8-11 ages and just thought the arrangement was "totally awesome" Grandma called to say thank you and to report that a picture was taken before the "cookie monsters" in skirts pounced on your delivery. Better than flowers- and even more precious that a card- your cookie bouquet was just what this patient needed! Thank you again for the quick delivery and outstanding product!

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By stephanie h

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-10

Customer Service Rating
Excellent options, fine quality - keep up the good work!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

Congrats Grad Cookie Pot thumbnail
By Marlene U

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-09

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Congrats Grad Cookie Pot
(1)

Flavorful Flowers Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By barbara

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-08

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flavorful Flowers Cookie Arrangement Delete
(9)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-08

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(41)

Send A Smile Cookie Gift thumbnail
By Kris

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-07

Customer Service Rating
I didn't get to see the item "in person" nor taste the cookies, but the thank-you note I received from the recipient was priceless!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Send A Smile Cookie Gift
(3)

Corso's Thanks A Buzzillion Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Brenda N

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-04

Customer Service Rating
Very pleased with the product and the ease of ordering online. I would highly recommend this company. I will order again!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thanks A Buzzillion Cookie Bouquet Delete
(13)

Corso's Thanks a Bunch Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Jessica

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thanks a Bunch Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(14)

Let's Celebrate Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By jo

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-02

Customer Service Rating
I had an excellent experience. customer support was amazing.The only problem I had was with UPS delivery. They never put a notice on my friends door and they delivered the package to a Dry cleaners not a neighbor....so my friend got her cookies a few days later then the delivery date. she said the packaging was great and the cookies were amazing!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Let's Celebrate Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(17)

Safari Happy Birthday Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Angie

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-30

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Safari Happy Birthday Bouquet Delete
(1)

Corso's Diva's Delight Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Cindy

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-29

Customer Service Rating
As I said above the taste needs some big improvement and the bow in better condition and the container was cheap looking and I don't think you should charge people more for it. I think we pay enough for the bouquets as it is. But it was pretty
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Diva's Delight Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(27)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Sharon

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-26

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

Wedding Dress Cookie Favors Delete thumbnail
By Sherry F

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-25

Customer Service Rating
I was a little confused about the "comments" box. Didn't realize that what I put there would be printed on the ribbon. But it worked out okay.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Dress Cookie Favors Delete
(3)

Happy Mother's Day Cookie Box thumbnail
By sharqueen c

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-23

Customer Service Rating
good job my child is satisfied!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Mother's Day Cookie Box
(5)

Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Karen R

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-22

Customer Service Rating
Shipping could be a bit more reasonable. New York and Pennsylvania are very close.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete
(25)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Karen R

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-22

Customer Service Rating
Shipping cost were a bit high, especially when it comes from New York and I live in Pennsylvania.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter