What Our Customers Are Saying...

Send A Smile Cookie Gift thumbnail
By Diane L

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Send A Smile Cookie Gift
(3)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Kevin C

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(41)

Corso's Thank You Nurses Gourmet Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Karen R

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thank You Nurses Gourmet Bouquet Delete
(8)

Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet thumbnail
By Jeanne S

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-08

Customer Service Rating
I thought I would have to ship 2nd day for an additional fee but then customer service said that it would get there in time and I wouldn't have to send it 2nd day. They credited me back the difference. Excellent - I wouldn't have known the difference if they didn't tell me.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet
(27)

Thanks A Bunch Gourmet Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Ellen

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-07

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thanks A Bunch Gourmet Cookie Box Delete
(7)

Father's Day Themed Giant Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-06

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Father's Day Themed Giant Fortune Cookie
(2)

Happy Retirement Cookie Basket Delete thumbnail
By Joelyn

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-04

Customer Service Rating
The customer service used to order the boquet was fantastic. It's just thqt the product was terrible. I am so disappointed.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Happy Retirement Cookie Basket Delete

Father's Day Gourmet Cookie Tin thumbnail
By Rose M

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Father's Day Gourmet Cookie Tin
(1)

Corso's Happy Father's Day Baseball Cookie Gift Bouquet Dele thumbnail
By Carole E

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Happy Father's Day Baseball Cookie Gift Bouquet Dele
(1)

Mazel Tov Cookie Pot Gift thumbnail
By Dale S

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-01

Customer Service Rating
It was very easy to order my package on line. I was just expecting a mug with the cookie boutique and not a planter. It all worked out fine.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mazel Tov Cookie Pot Gift
(1)

Feel Better Soon Cookie Box thumbnail
By Lanese

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-30

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Feel Better Soon Cookie Box
(5)

Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies thumbnail
By Denise S

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-30

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies
(24)

Corso's Flowers & Butterflies Get Well Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Shannon

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-30

Customer Service Rating
They loved the gift!!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Flowers & Butterflies Get Well Cookie Bouquet Delete
(4)

Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Cynthia

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-30

Customer Service Rating
You all are wonderful...Birthday Beer Cookies are the best
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Beers Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(37)

Corso's Don't Worry - Bee Happy Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Anita

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-29

Customer Service Rating
You do fanstastic work, everytime I have ordered it has been a great experience. No complaints! Thank you!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Don't Worry - Bee Happy Cookie Bouquet Delete
(10)

Happy Day Edible Cookie Arrangement thumbnail
By Big Red

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-25

Customer Service Rating
Have book marked this website and will keep it in mind for the next special occasion.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Day Edible Cookie Arrangement
(10)

Corso's Summer Fun Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By linda b

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-24

Customer Service Rating
GREAT GIFT EXPERIENCE
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Summer Fun Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(8)

Doctor's Bag Gourmet Cookie Tote thumbnail
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-23

Customer Service Rating
Excellent in every way! Thank you all so much for making this so easy!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Doctor's Bag Gourmet Cookie Tote
(6)

Get Well Cookies & Snacks Tin thumbnail
By Scott

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Cookies & Snacks Tin
(11)

Deluxe Oreos Happy Birthday Tin thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Deluxe Oreos Happy Birthday Tin
(11)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter