What Our Customers Are Saying...

Happy Birthday Big Cookie Delete thumbnail
By KATHY

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-26

Customer Service Rating
I didn't need to call Customer service
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Big Cookie Delete
(19)

Vegas Jackpot Cookie Tote Bag thumbnail
By Judy

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-26

Customer Service Rating
My first experience ordering the cookie bouquet was very good. The girl was very helpful and very polite. Very good customer service. Thank you, Judy
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vegas Jackpot Cookie Tote Bag
(1)

Corso's 'Purr' Fect Birthday Cat Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By DEANNA

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-23

Customer Service Rating
Excellent web graphics & site. Products great.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's 'Purr' Fect Birthday Cat Cookie Bouquet Delete
(20)

Happy Birthday Puppy Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Jenny

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-20

Customer Service Rating
Wonderful followup on order and tracking.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Puppy Cookie Box Delete
(2)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(41)

Wedding Chocolate Covered Oreo Box thumbnail
By Karen G

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-18

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Chocolate Covered Oreo Box
(1)

Doctor's Bag Gourmet Cookie Tote thumbnail
By Robert

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Doctor's Bag Gourmet Cookie Tote
(6)

By Rosemary

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-13

Your company and you customer service are truly exceptional. Bravo! to all - not only for a great product, but equally as important, the people behind the scenes taking great care of their customers.

Corso's Thanks A Buzzillion Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Rosary

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-12

Customer Service Rating
Easy to shop. Pleased with delivery and support. Error on order. Waiting to be contacted.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thanks A Buzzillion Cookie Bouquet Delete
(13)

By Rosary R.

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-12

Thank you! Your company and you customer service are truly exceptional. Bravo! to all - not only for a great product, but equally as important, the people behind the scenes taking great care of their customers.

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Josie

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

Bud Vase Birthday Bouquet thumbnail
By cheri b

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bud Vase Birthday Bouquet
(10)

Welcome Baby Boy Big Cookie Delete thumbnail
By Ingrid

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-11

Customer Service Rating
Excellent in getting the product here in a timely manner
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Welcome Baby Boy Big Cookie Delete
(1)

It's A Boy Baby Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Marie

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-10

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: It's A Boy Baby Cookie Bouquet
(3)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Peggy F

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(41)

M&M Lovers Candy Bouquet thumbnail
By Kathryn A

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-02

Customer Service Rating
I have nothing but good things to say about the website, customer service (changing a phone number for me), and the quality and appearance of the product I ordered. My husband is thrilled and it's caused quite a stir at his office. Now everyone wants the website address! It went over extremely well. I would be very surprised if you didn't start receiving orders from his co-workers who thought this was just the niftiest idea. Flowers are beautiful but ordinary, and they die. Plants are nice, but have to be taken care of. This could be shared with his whole team so he could also say thank you to them.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: M&M Lovers Candy Bouquet
(2)

Personalized Wedding Cake Cookie Favors Delete thumbnail
By Kyle

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-01

Customer Service Rating
I had multiple calls from the company to clarify things and make sure everything was delivered perfectly in tact on the exact day promised. I can't say enough good things about customer service....
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Cake Cookie Favors Delete
(1)

Classic Floral Cookie Box thumbnail
By Jane

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-31

Customer Service Rating
The cost of shipping overnight was extreme, however I understand this is a set price made by a 3rd party. Granted, if you guarantee for overnight delivery, then I expect just that. It never made it to my boss' mother-in-law by her birthday, even though it was ordered by the shipping deadline given. When asked about some type of renumeration for this mishap, only the cost of shipping was reimbursed. There should have been a more substantial compensation given (discount or free item) to show your regret for not delivering your product as promised. I've ordered from many online vendors before and if they guarantee overnight delivery, that's what I've gotten. Further, if it weren't for my bringing this to your attention, I doubt you would even have offered an apology or even reimbursed the cost of shipping. I am not a satisfied customer and will definitely do business elsewhere, no matter how nice the product may be. On-time service and vendor follow-up speaks volumes!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Classic Floral Cookie Box
(15)

Our Thoughts Are With You Cookie Gift Delete thumbnail
By SharonW

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-28

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Our Thoughts Are With You Cookie Gift Delete
(1)

Corso's 'Purr' Fect Birthday Cat Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Kristina H J

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's 'Purr' Fect Birthday Cat Cookie Bouquet Delete
(20)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter