What Our Customers Are Saying...

Corso's Thinking of You Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Katrina

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-13

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thinking of You Bouquet of Cookies Delete
(20)

It's A Girl Gourmet Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By BenJ

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-13

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: It's A Girl Gourmet Cookie Box Delete
(6)

Heartfelt Thanks! Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Robert

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heartfelt Thanks! Cookie Arrangement Delete
(6)

Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Theresa B

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Box Delete
(19)

Happy Birthday You Old Dinosaur Delete thumbnail
By Erin

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-11

Customer Service Rating
You need to offer coupons or some incentive to shop here again. I never feel like I'm saving money--which is something I want in this economy.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday You Old Dinosaur Delete
(8)

Corso's Bee Mine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Zsazsa E

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Bee Mine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(3)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Theresa B

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(41)

Corso's Thinking of You Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Emily

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-09

Customer Service Rating
I thought the cookies were a little over priced, but over all I would use this company again, and would recommend them to anyone.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thinking of You Bouquet of Cookies Delete
(20)

Personalized Happy Birthday Sweet Treat Basket thumbnail
By Lesley

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-08

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Happy Birthday Sweet Treat Basket
(8)

Thinking Of You Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Brown

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-06

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thinking Of You Cookie Gift Box
(18)

Corso's Baseball Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Kristin

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-06

Customer Service Rating
While I wish the bouquet would have been delivered sooner, I was so impressed with customer service! I actually got an AMERICAN person, not someone from a foreign country. She was extremely accommodating to my request. It was very refreshing to have this experience, especially in days like these when everything is going to an automated service or to another country.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Baseball Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(6)

It's A Girl Gourmet Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Kristy

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-05

Customer Service Rating
More variety would be nice.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: It's A Girl Gourmet Cookie Box Delete
(6)

Happy Birthday Big Cookie Delete thumbnail
By Sharon

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-05

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Big Cookie Delete
(19)

To Brighten Your Day Gourmet Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Shawn S

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-05

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: To Brighten Your Day Gourmet Cookies Delete
(13)

Corso's Hearts & Flowers Birthday Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Ginny

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-05

Customer Service Rating
The shopping & buying experience was very easy, and I received a followup email immediately. I couldn't believe how quickly the cookie bouquet was delivered. Great service overall!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Hearts & Flowers Birthday Cookie Arrangement Delete
(16)

Happy Birthday Big Cookie Delete thumbnail
By Kimberly A

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-04

Customer Service Rating
outstanding
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Big Cookie Delete
(19)

Corso's Thanks a Bunch Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Diana R

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-01

Customer Service Rating
Very satisfied and will shop again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thanks a Bunch Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(14)

Sweet 16 Birthday Cookie Gift Delete thumbnail
By Diana R

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-01

Customer Service Rating
Very happy with all the service and will order again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sweet 16 Birthday Cookie Gift Delete
(12)

Flavorful Flowers Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Christa

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-28

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flavorful Flowers Cookie Box Delete
(1)

Corso's 'Purr' Fect Birthday Cat Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Lynne

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's 'Purr' Fect Birthday Cat Cookie Bouquet Delete
(20)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter