What Our Customers Are Saying...

Corso's Thinking of You Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Vikki

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thinking of You Bouquet of Cookies Delete
(20)

Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Carrie J

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-03

Customer Service Rating
I ordered the 39 gourmet cookie basket for my Dad with the "Get Back on Your Feet" cookies as he was having knee replacement. I had the arrangement sent to me since they do not deliver to hopsitals. The arrangement came by UPS (very fast!) and it was BEAUTIFUL. The cookies were tested by many of us and they were really good. All 39 cookies were each individually wrapped. Next time I need to place an order for a cookie bouquet - I will order with this company. Overall - a perfect experience.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Box Delete
(19)

Milk Chocolate & Peanut Butter Giant Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Stacy

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-02

Customer Service Rating
I was treated very well each time i called. I did have multiple problems with the website trying to look up my order.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Milk Chocolate & Peanut Butter Giant Fortune Cookie
(5)

Happy Birthday Gourmet Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Lana D

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-02

Customer Service Rating
Would order from here again...Hope repeat customer receive discounts!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Gourmet Cookie Box Delete
(15)

All Star Job Gourmet Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Valerie

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: All Star Job Gourmet Cookies Delete
(19)

Corso's It's A Girl Baby Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Rachel

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-31

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's It's A Girl Baby Cookie Arrangement Delete
(27)

Corso's Don't Worry - Bee Happy Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Carolyn S

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-28

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Don't Worry - Bee Happy Cookie Bouquet Delete
(10)

Go Team Football Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Erin

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-28

Customer Service Rating
I got nervous my order wouldn't show up before the end of the day. I'm not sure if I had the opportunity to note that this was being delivered to my boss and needed it to arrive before 5pm. I'll pay attention to that next time.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Go Team Football Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(8)

All Star Boss Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Erin

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-28

Customer Service Rating
See previous review.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: All Star Boss Bouquet of Cookies Delete
(5)

Blue Ribbon Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Teresa

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-28

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Ribbon Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(7)

Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Mary P

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-27

Customer Service Rating
Excellent Web site easy to understand.... but as I stated above... special discounts for repeat customers would be nice!!! Mary
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(33)

Flavorful Flowers Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Elizabeth B

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-26

Customer Service Rating
Card that accompanied gift (which was just a sticky note- kind of tacky) did not have our names on it.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Flavorful Flowers Cookie Arrangement Delete
(9)

Bud Vase Birthday Bouquet thumbnail
By Stephanie

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-26

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bud Vase Birthday Bouquet
(10)

Chocolate Covered Oreos Wheel thumbnail
By Nicolas

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-26

Customer Service Rating
Great prodect, I had no issues. All I could ask for.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chocolate Covered Oreos Wheel
(2)

Happy Birthday Beers Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Rosemarie

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-24

Customer Service Rating
Wonderful experience for me and my brother. Thank you!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Beers Cookie Box Delete
(5)

Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Farrah N

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(33)

All Star Boss Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By linda b

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-21

Customer Service Rating
Good experience; recipients were amazed at how beautiful cookies were.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: All Star Boss Bouquet of Cookies Delete
(5)

Corso's Thanks a Bunch Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Dawn

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thanks a Bunch Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(14)

Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Cathy B

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-20

Customer Service Rating
Wonderful Experience!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete
(25)

Corso's Flowers & Butterflies Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Jean L

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Flowers & Butterflies Cookie Arrangement Delete
(13)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter