What Our Customers Are Saying...

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Jodi

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-28

Customer Service Rating
i was most pleased!!!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Jodi

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-28

Customer Service Rating
i will be ordering again! thanks:)
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

Corso's Merry Christmas Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Richard

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Merry Christmas Cookie Bouquet Delete
(13)

Dinomite Job Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Amy D

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Dinomite Job Bouquet Delete
(2)

Iced Christmas Cookies Gift Box Delete thumbnail
By John L

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Iced Christmas Cookies Gift Box Delete
(2)

Happy Faces Gourmet Cookie Box thumbnail
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-18

Customer Service Rating
Your website is easy to navigate and your selection is vast. I would like a few more general items to be used for just anytime your want to send a cookie box.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Faces Gourmet Cookie Box
(9)

Springtime Tote with Gourmet Goodies thumbnail
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-18

Customer Service Rating
I am very pleased with your store and products and my daughters really appreciate them. I would like you to offer more general occasion packaging. I like to send the cookie boxes for finals week as well as just to say "Hi" and there are only a couple of choices for those times.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Springtime Tote with Gourmet Goodies
(1)

Happy Birthday Giant Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Gabriela

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-18

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Giant Fortune Cookie
(18)

Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Kaylin

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-17

Customer Service Rating
Everything was perfect except one of the cookies arrived broken.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(33)

Happy Birthday Giant Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By minh

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-16

Customer Service Rating
i thought this experience was the best! :)
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Giant Fortune Cookie
(18)

High Roller Poker Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Tammy T

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-15

Customer Service Rating
I noticed that there was an issue with the UPS delivery and contacted customer service. Customer service was so helpful. They contacted UPS immediately and overnighted my product to make sure it got there on time. That is what you call excellent service!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: High Roller Poker Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(5)

Autumn Harvest Gourmet Tin thumbnail
By Becky

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-15

Customer Service Rating
Everything was perfect. Thank you.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Harvest Gourmet Tin
(3)

Birthday Bash Gift Box Delete thumbnail
By Beverly R

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Birthday Bash Gift Box Delete
(1)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By Michael

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-07

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion
(41)

Thank You Gourmet Cookie Gift Box Delete thumbnail
By robin l

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-04

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thank You Gourmet Cookie Gift Box Delete
(2)

Happy Birthday Sports Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Jen

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Sports Cookie Box Delete
(1)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Roshni

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-03

Customer Service Rating
The web site is very easy to comprehend. It's so hard to choose from all the beautiful products but having it categorized makes it a bit easier to make a choice.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

Football Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-02

Customer Service Rating
I was surprised how long it took to be delivered. I didn't see on the website that the product was created and delivered from New York state.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Football Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(3)

Corso's Bee Well Soon Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By dawn l

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Bee Well Soon Cookie Bouquet Delete
(15)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Ann

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-30

Customer Service Rating
Wonderful......woo hoo
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter