What Our Customers Are Saying...

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By Diane M

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-10

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion
(41)

Chest of Gourmet Fortune Cookies thumbnail
By Tonya

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-10

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chest of Gourmet Fortune Cookies
(2)

Chocolate Covered Fortune Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Crystal I

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-08

Customer Service Rating
Website was great. I was a little concerned when it took 3 days to get a confirmation emial. I was a little upset that the card was not with the product so the receiver of the gift didn't know who it was from.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chocolate Covered Fortune Cookie Gift Box
(1)

Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By VICKIE

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-08

Customer Service Rating
Wonderful shopping experience and quality of product. Did not have the need for customer service.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete
(25)

Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Ann

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-08

Customer Service Rating
It was easy to order on line and the prices were very reasonable!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(26)

Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Gram Delete thumbnail
By Tierra

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-07

Customer Service Rating
My only critique, is when I intially tried to order a week prior to the order date(1/18/11), I was having difficulty submitting the purchase. I attempted again the following week, and things went much more smoothly.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Gram Delete
(13)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Daniel

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-03

Customer Service Rating
Very pleased that you were able to deliver on a date that I requested.. it helped out very much..
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

Happy Birthday Baseball Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Alice

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Baseball Cookie Box Delete
(1)

Happy Birthday You Old Dinosaur Delete thumbnail
By john

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-29

Customer Service Rating
i pay for overnight and yes i get it the especific day excellent
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday You Old Dinosaur Delete
(8)

Happy Birthday Gourmet Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Gourmet Cookie Box Delete
(15)

Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Robert B

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-21

Customer Service Rating
Order processed easily and accurately online. Deliver was on time. Everything went well from start to finish.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Party Time Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(33)

Birthday Fortune Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Erica

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-20

Customer Service Rating
Once again delivery was great. It was on time and packaged nicely.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Birthday Fortune Cookie Gift Box
(5)

Corso's Merry Christmas Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Amy M

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-16

Customer Service Rating
I was a little hestitant "shipping" a cookie bouquet. The cookies arrived safely and not a crack! Even thought I did not get to sample them myself, I was told they were adorable and yummy! Thank you!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Merry Christmas Cookie Bouquet Delete
(13)

Delightful Dinosaur Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Bree

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Delightful Dinosaur Cookies Delete
(2)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By MRSROC

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-14

Customer Service Rating
Everything was very good except for delivery. It was on time, but the box was left on the porch. The delivery person didn't even ring the bell. I would be afraid next time that someone might steal it. They can be expensive and I would like to know the recipient received the product.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(41)

By Bree H.

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-10

I ordered the dinosaur cookies last week when my nephew broke his arm as a get well. I was a little concerned when I saw that they were being shipped from New York and going to southern California. Thatís a long travel for fragile cookies. But they received the cookies today, all were intact, and they were beautiful! They sent me a picture to say thank you and the smile on his face is priceless! I will definitely be using you again! Worth every penny!

Box of Christmas Oreo Cookies thumbnail
By Leslie

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-09

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Box of Christmas Oreo Cookies
(2)

Corso's Season's Wishes Cookie Gift Box Delete thumbnail
By Laurie

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-08

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Season's Wishes Cookie Gift Box Delete
(4)

Birthday Party Celebration Cookie Gift thumbnail
By Robin G. B

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-07

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Birthday Party Celebration Cookie Gift
(6)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Darren M

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-07

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter