What Our Customers Are Saying...

Basketball Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Kim D

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-23

Customer Service Rating
Easy site to navigate, great shipping options, customer service is excellent. I had a question regarding shipping times and the representative was friendly and helpful!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Basketball Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(7)

By Kathleen M.

Verified Customer
on 2011-08-30

I just received the cookies and they are AMAZING!!! They look great - and we couldn't resist, they taste great! Thanks so much - we will definitely be doing more business with you in the future!

By Michele D

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-09

I just wanted to say thank you for a recent order I placed. I wanted to send something to my Mom for her birthday that would be a treat. I sent her a tin of cookies. She did nothing but rave about how fresh and delicious they were. I appreciate a quality business such as yours. It is sometimes difficult to find quality products when just searching the internet. Your company is a "keeper" for me. Thanks for having such high standards.

Blue Ribbon Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Ingrid L

Verified Customer
on 2011-06-30

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Ribbon Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(7)

New Home Cookie Gift Box Delete thumbnail
By Cori

Verified Customer
on 2011-06-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: New Home Cookie Gift Box Delete
(2)

Corso's Bee Well Soon Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Sheryl M

Verified Customer
on 2011-06-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Bee Well Soon Cookie Bouquet Delete
(15)

Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Gram Delete thumbnail
By Desiree M

Verified Customer
on 2011-06-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Gram Delete
(13)

Corso's Back to School Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Bette

Verified Customer
on 2011-06-20

Customer Service Rating
The product arrived perfectly.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Back to School Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(5)

Monster Truck Kids Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Dani01

Verified Customer
on 2011-06-17

Customer Service Rating
My overall experience with purchasing the monster truck bouquet was great. I didn't have any problems the item I ordered was exactly what I got.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monster Truck Kids Cookie Bouquet
(2)

Corso's 'Toe'-riffic Cookie Feet Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Dana

Verified Customer
on 2011-06-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's 'Toe'-riffic Cookie Feet Bouquet Delete
(7)

Bounce Back Soon Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Alecia K

Verified Customer
on 2011-06-10

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bounce Back Soon Cookie Bouquet
(4)

Corso's Dog Watcher's Cookie Bouquet of Thanks Delete thumbnail
By Heidi

Verified Customer
on 2011-06-03

Customer Service Rating
I called the clinics to whom I sent the bouquets to ask how the cookies were--they said "they were overall pretty good."
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Dog Watcher's Cookie Bouquet of Thanks Delete
(9)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Donna J

Verified Customer
on 2011-06-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(41)

Corso's Thanks A Buzzillion Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Anne

Verified Customer
on 2011-06-01

Customer Service Rating
We will definitely use your company again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thanks A Buzzillion Cookie Bouquet Delete
(13)

Thinking Of You Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By indianachicky

Verified Customer
on 2011-05-31

Customer Service Rating
I liked that I could pick the flavors I wanted. The price was very good in comparison to similiar sites/offerings
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thinking Of You Cookie Gift Box
(18)

Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Silvia

Verified Customer
on 2011-05-30

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(25)

Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Silvia

Verified Customer
on 2011-05-30

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Tulips Mother's Day Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(25)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Lynn H

Verified Customer
on 2011-05-27

Customer Service Rating
It was delievered quickly and the shipping charge wasn't crazy like is usually the case with flowers. Cookies were fresh and looked just like the picture on the website. I will definite order from gourmetcookiebouquets.com again!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Judy

Verified Customer
on 2011-05-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

Gourmet Cookie Tray thumbnail
By grace s

Verified Customer
on 2011-05-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gourmet Cookie Tray
(1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter