What Our Customers Are Saying...

Corso's 'Purr' Fect Birthday Cat Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's 'Purr' Fect Birthday Cat Cookie Bouquet Delete
(20)

Wooden Horse Baby Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Lenore

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wooden Horse Baby Cookie Bouquet
(2)

Deluxe Thank You Cookie Tin thumbnail
By LaDon

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-07

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Deluxe Thank You Cookie Tin
(3)

Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By doggy

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-04

Customer Service Rating
great will use again
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete
(25)

Corso's You're Doggone Special Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By JOSIE

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-01

Customer Service Rating
Had no issues....recipient was pleased with the bouquet..timely delivery, will use again. Thank you.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's You're Doggone Special Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(14)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By DONNA

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-29

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

Corso's Thinking of You Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Renee

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-29

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thinking of You Bouquet of Cookies Delete
(20)

Happy Birthday Gourmet Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Kim D

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-10

Customer Service Rating
Gourmet Cookie Bouquets is a top-notch online retailer! Their prices are straightforward, I know exactly what I have to pay (including shipping charges) before I have to enter credit card information, and they deliver high quality products on time with no damage. Five stars for sure!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Gourmet Cookie Box Delete
(15)

Brownie Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By WESLA

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-07

Customer Service Rating
THE OVER ALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Brownie Cookie Bouquet
(1)

Thanks A Bunch Gourmet Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Yvonne

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-02

Customer Service Rating
I had a wonderful service person who was so very helpful and polite - thank you so much!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thanks A Bunch Gourmet Cookie Box Delete
(7)

Corso's Nurses Get Well Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Alexandria

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Nurses Get Well Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(15)

Corso's Wuv You So Much Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Alexandria

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Wuv You So Much Cookie Arrangement Delete
(12)

Birthday Chocolate Dipped Oreos Gift Box thumbnail
By Clare G

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-27

Customer Service Rating
IAS the product is a gift, I have no idea what it actually looked like...I did receive a beautiful thank you!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Birthday Chocolate Dipped Oreos Gift Box
(6)

Corso's Kitty Cat Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-19

Customer Service Rating
Good
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Kitty Cat Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(3)

Over The Hill Birthday Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By stacy

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-14

Customer Service Rating
This was my second experience here and it was great! I will order again in the future!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Over The Hill Birthday Cookie Box Delete
(1)

Corso's Thanks a Bunch Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Caryl

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-12

Customer Service Rating
overall first time use of this product was very good. tracking useful, time of arrival as stated. recipient satisfaction was good.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thanks a Bunch Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(14)

Gourmet Cookie Birthday Gift Box thumbnail
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-11

Customer Service Rating
Delivered goods within promise date Recipient very pleased with selection
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gourmet Cookie Birthday Gift Box
(28)

Thinking Of You Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Angela

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-11

Customer Service Rating
Very pleased - will definitely be a returning customer.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thinking Of You Cookie Gift Box
(18)

Elegant Thank You Cookie Box thumbnail
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-03

Customer Service Rating
Delivery was exactly as promised, customer service was top-notch, cookies were delicious! This is my go-to cookie company when I need to send gifts for my business. Great selection and great prices!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Thank You Cookie Box
(1)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By susanne

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-28

Customer Service Rating
the only thing that I had to ask was if it came assembled or if the receiver had to put it together....would also love to have an actual size chart, perhaps the different size cookies would make it easier to judge...
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter