What Our Customers Are Saying...

Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Diane R

Verified Customer
on 2013-01-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(26)

Christmas Tin of 16 Chocolate Dipped Oreos thumbnail
By Margaret E

Verified Customer
on 2013-01-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Christmas Tin of 16 Chocolate Dipped Oreos
(4)

Corso's 'Purr' Fect Birthday Cat Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Lynn

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-28

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's 'Purr' Fect Birthday Cat Cookie Bouquet Delete
(20)

Christmas Tree Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake thumbnail
By Maureen

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-27

Customer Service Rating
Everything was shipped early!! All Christmas gifts were received and loved!! Thanks for making me look so good!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Christmas Tree Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake
(1)

Corso's Flowers & Butterflies Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Ann

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-26

Customer Service Rating
My Aunt loved the cookies. Said she enjoyed them so much because they were fresh and soft not hard like so many sugar cookies. I will buy again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Flowers & Butterflies Cookie Arrangement Delete
(13)

Birthday Party Kosher Cookie Basket thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-27

Customer Service Rating
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Birthday Party Kosher Cookie Basket
(1)

Get Well Cookie Box thumbnail
By Heather

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Cookie Box
(9)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By joan

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

Corso's It's A Boy Baby Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By cyndy s

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-23

Customer Service Rating
Had to pay for extra for delivery because standard took too long
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's It's A Boy Baby Cookie Arrangement Delete
(16)

Giant Congrats Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake thumbnail
By David

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Giant Congrats Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake
(2)

Custom Company Logo Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-15

Customer Service Rating
Excellent website, a wide range of choices for business and personal use! Very easy to place orders, customer service answered my question quickly. Have marked this as one of my favorite sites!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Company Logo Cookie Gift Box
(2)

Halloween Gourmet Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Marcie

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-08

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Halloween Gourmet Cookie Gift Box
(1)

Corso's Princess Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Jean

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-05

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Princess Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(3)

Corso's 'Purr' Fect Birthday Cat Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Kat

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-05

Customer Service Rating
The website is very easy to use. The timing options are difficult since much of these gifts would likely have as exact date for delivery. I noted in the notes that this was for a specific date and quickly got an email explaining that with my shipping option it might arrive on that date or the day before. I was okay with this but the tracking made things very confusing--first it said it was out for delivery the day before but the recepient didn't get it. I checked the tracking again and it said order had been cancelled. The next day the tracking said to be delivered by 10 am but the location was not where it was supposed to be delivered. All said, the gift was delivered on the day I needed but not until late in the afternoon, and after considerable stress on whether it would arrive.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Product: Corso's 'Purr' Fect Birthday Cat Cookie Bouquet Delete
(20)

Sock Monkey Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Wilma D. A

Verified Customer
on 2012-10-26

Customer Service Rating
Very happy since I had never ordered from this site before.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sock Monkey Cookie Bouquet
(2)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Alana

Verified Customer
on 2012-10-17

Customer Service Rating
I like receiving an email saying it was shipped and providing me with tracking number so I knew when it was delivered.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

Sock Monkey Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Tambra

Verified Customer
on 2012-10-17

Customer Service Rating
They were very helpful in accommodating my specific needs.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sock Monkey Cookie Bouquet
(2)

Personalized Baby Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Maureen

Verified Customer
on 2012-10-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Baby Cookie Bouquet
(3)

Corso's You're Doggone Special Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Mary C

Verified Customer
on 2012-10-16

Customer Service Rating
Please ensure your high quality of product presentation is not lost when doing an Express order. The customer more than makes up the time difference with the high shipping costs.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's You're Doggone Special Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(14)

Corso's You'll Bounce Back Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Janet

Verified Customer
on 2012-10-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's You'll Bounce Back Bouquet of Cookies Delete
(15)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter