What Our Customers Are Saying...

Corso's Guess 'Hoo' Loves You Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Dena

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Guess 'Hoo' Loves You Cookie Bouquet Delete
(20)

Your Own Message Giant Cookie Cake thumbnail
By Nicole

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Your Own Message Giant Cookie Cake
(3)

Spring Butterflies & Flowers Oreo Tin thumbnail
By Margaret

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-24

Customer Service Rating
Pleasant, efficient experience.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Spring Butterflies & Flowers Oreo Tin
(7)

Corso's Easter Egg Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Shelley

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Easter Egg Bouquet Delete
(17)

Corso's Easter Egg Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Shelley

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Easter Egg Bouquet Delete
(17)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By gma

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

Smile! Gourmet Cookies Gift Box thumbnail
By Lana

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-11

Customer Service Rating
I'm always looking for fun ideas to stay in close contact with my grand children. I could not be happier with their reaction! This quality, at this price, is a home run. I'll be back for more!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smile! Gourmet Cookies Gift Box
(2)

Big Easter Cookie thumbnail
By Julie

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-09

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Product: Big Easter Cookie
(1)

Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-06

Customer Service Rating
So easy to order, excellent pricing and I requested delivery on a certain day in the future...it got here exactly as I requested!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(26)

Corso's Thanks A Million Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Tparsons

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-04

Customer Service Rating
I recvd rave reviews from the person I sent it to and that made me happy. thank you
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thanks A Million Cookie Arrangement Delete
(7)

Belgian Chocolate Dipped Oreo Cookies Gift Box thumbnail
By Elisa

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-03

Customer Service Rating
I requested for it to arrive on a specific date and you did a great job ensuring that the item was delivered that day and at a great time as well. Thank you!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Belgian Chocolate Dipped Oreo Cookies Gift Box
(4)

Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies thumbnail
By Paulette

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-19

Customer Service Rating
Excellent overall experience! THANK YOU!!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Doctors Bag of Gourmet Cookies
(24)

Get Well Soon Cookie Gift Basket thumbnail
By Denise

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-14

Customer Service Rating
good
Website Ease of use:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Soon Cookie Gift Basket
(2)

Get Well Cookie Box thumbnail
By william m

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-13

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Cookie Box
(9)

Romantic Hearts Chocolate Oreo Box thumbnail
By Amy H.

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-04

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Hearts Chocolate Oreo Box
(10)

Valentine's Day Heart Cookie Cake thumbnail
By Jimmy

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentine's Day Heart Cookie Cake
(4)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Kathleen

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-28

Customer Service Rating
I ordered a cookie bouquet after this one and that rep told me I could personalize the middle cookie. This rep didn't tell me that.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

Corso's Rainbow Roses Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-27

Customer Service Rating
Hoping my bouquet was just a fluke, because the presentation was perfect. Just didn't like the cookies themselves, so a bit of a let down.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Corso's Rainbow Roses Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete
(2)

Be Mine Valentine Cookie Cake thumbnail
By Alyssa

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-27

Customer Service Rating
My only complaint relates to the packaging of the product. I sent this cake to my boyfriend at his work and he said it arrived in a box that was almost destroyed with the cake hanging out of it. I'm sure that's an issue shared by UPS but perhaps the products need to be wrapped in something more sturdy prior to shipping.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Be Mine Valentine Cookie Cake
(1)

Corso's Guess 'Hoo' Loves You Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Lindsay

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-27

Customer Service Rating
I have ordered from here before and loved the products. However, with this particular order, one of my customizations was not done. I asked the center cookie to read something different (an option that was given for this bouquet) but when it arrived, it had the generic saying that comes standard on that particular bouquet. Needless to say I was disappointed. But my sister loved the present, so at the end of the day, that is all that matters.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Guess 'Hoo' Loves You Cookie Bouquet Delete
(20)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter