What Our Customers Are Saying...

Corso's Halloween Gourmet Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Robert

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-01

Customer Service Rating
A bit but worth the delight and surprise these cookies brought. Arrived one day later estimated but well in advance of Halloween so was ok. These shortcomings are within the tollerance range and I will order from Gourmet Cookie Bouquets again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Halloween Gourmet Bouquet of Cookies Delete
(4)

Corso's Halloween Gourmet Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-01

Customer Service Rating
Very courteous and helpful customer assistants.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Halloween Gourmet Bouquet of Cookies Delete
(4)

Corso's Wuv You So Much Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-31

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Wuv You So Much Cookie Arrangement Delete
(12)

Corso's 'Purr' Fect Birthday Cat Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-26

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's 'Purr' Fect Birthday Cat Cookie Bouquet Delete
(20)

Corso's Doggone Purrfect Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Whitney

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-24

Customer Service Rating
Person was VERY HAPPY when they received their basket. Thank you so very much!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Doggone Purrfect Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(5)

Giant Halloween Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Kathleen

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-24

Customer Service Rating
The card was not delivered with the cookie so the person receiving the cookie didn't know who it was from until her daughter told her as he daughter knew I was the one who sent it to her mother. You need a "not sure" answer to Would I shop here again. I didn't like how much deliver cost and only one option which leads me to say no. I do know that folks like them, but I can find something else too.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Product: Giant Halloween Fortune Cookie
(1)

Corso's Dog Watcher's Cookie Bouquet of Thanks Delete thumbnail
By Jenny

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-22

Customer Service Rating
You may need to expand your selection to other animals if you don't already. Horses, Frogs, Fish and so on.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Dog Watcher's Cookie Bouquet of Thanks Delete
(9)

Corso's Kitty Cat Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Jenny

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-22

Customer Service Rating
I will order again for sure. If you do not have car cookies you should. I would order them.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Kitty Cat Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(3)

Corso's 'Purr' Fect Birthday Cat Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's 'Purr' Fect Birthday Cat Cookie Bouquet Delete
(20)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Carolyn

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete
(88)

Corso's Thinking of You Flowers and Butterflies Cookie Gram  thumbnail
By Alex

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thinking of You Flowers and Butterflies Cookie Gram
(2)

Confetti Chocolate Dipped Oreo Box thumbnail
By Karen s

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-10

Customer Service Rating
100% Awesome
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Confetti Chocolate Dipped Oreo Box
(3)

Happy Birthday Giant Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Rosie

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-27

Customer Service Rating
I called back after placing the order to correctly spell the name, it was my error. They were so helpful with this update. Unique spellings can be tricky.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Giant Fortune Cookie
(18)

Happy Birthday Giant Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Rosie

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Giant Fortune Cookie
(18)

Corso's Thinking of You Bouquet of Flower Cookies Delete thumbnail
By LisaA

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-25

Customer Service Rating
I didn't personally see the cookie bouquet, but the recipient said it was very nice
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thinking of You Bouquet of Flower Cookies Delete
(3)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Laurie R

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-24

Customer Service Rating
Unfortunately, they did not include the card with my gift and my niece had to eventually call the comapny to find out who sent it.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Paw-fect Birthday Puppy Cookie Bouquet Delete
(25)

Happy Bee Day Birthday Cookie Arrangement thumbnail
By Cecelia

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-14

Customer Service Rating
My sister loved the happy b-day cookies. Thanks so much.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Bee Day Birthday Cookie Arrangement
(2)

Happy Bee Day Birthday Cookie Arrangement thumbnail
By Cecelia

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-14

Customer Service Rating
My sister loved the happy b-day cookies. Thanks so much.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Bee Day Birthday Cookie Arrangement
(2)

Corso's Get Well Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Dorothy

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-05

Customer Service Rating
Excellent
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Well Cookie Bouquet Delete
(13)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter