What Our Customers Are Saying...

Romantic Chocolate Covered Oreo Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Erin

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-22

Customer Service Rating
Didn't really have to deal with cust serv so I guess average. Only complaint is the package showed up a day earlier than I requested.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Chocolate Covered Oreo Cookie Gift Box
(9)

Romantic Hearts Chocolate Oreo Box thumbnail
By Alvaro

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Hearts Chocolate Oreo Box
(10)

Heart Sprinkled Chocolate Dipped Oreo Gift Box thumbnail
By Lynne

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Sprinkled Chocolate Dipped Oreo Gift Box
(3)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-11

Customer Service Rating
I was very pleased with selection, pricing & delivery plus the flexibility of the customer service dept. I would recommend you highly.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

Cookie Cravings Birthday Bouquet thumbnail
By Francine

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cookie Cravings Birthday Bouquet
(2)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By claudia

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-11

Customer Service Rating
very good cookies
Website Ease of use:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion
(41)

Corso's Guess 'Hoo' Loves You Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Toni

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-11

Customer Service Rating
Love it! Just fix the letter count maximum allowed on the ordering site.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Guess 'Hoo' Loves You Cookie Bouquet Delete
(20)

M&M's Extra Large Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Tammy

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: M&M's Extra Large Fortune Cookie
(2)

Birthday Fortune Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-05

Customer Service Rating
Shipping was the problem in my situation. Very disappointed that gift took so long to get to recipient.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Birthday Fortune Cookie Gift Box
(5)

Congrats Large Cookie Cake thumbnail
By Shanna

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-05

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Congrats Large Cookie Cake
(3)

Congrats Large Cookie Cake thumbnail
By Andre

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-05

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Congrats Large Cookie Cake
(3)

Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Joanne

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-30

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Over the Hill Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(26)

Happy Birthday Balloons Cookie Cake thumbnail
By Hazel

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-30

Customer Service Rating
It was very easy to send this birthday cookie to my son in tennessee. it arrived as ordered in perfect shape!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Balloons Cookie Cake
(6)

Thinking Of You Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-29

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thinking Of You Cookie Gift Box
(18)

Corporate Custom Picture Chocolate Spoons thumbnail
By Jill

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corporate Custom Picture Chocolate Spoons
(1)

Corso's Doggone Purrfect Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By David

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Doggone Purrfect Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(5)

Chocolate Dipped Christmas Oreo Box thumbnail
By Melinda

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chocolate Dipped Christmas Oreo Box
(1)

Corso's Winter Wishes Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Julie

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Winter Wishes Cookie Arrangement Delete
(1)

Gourmet Christmas Dipped Pretzel Twists Box of 12 thumbnail
By Kala

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gourmet Christmas Dipped Pretzel Twists Box of 12
(1)

Get Well Band-Aids Candy Basket thumbnail
By Tami

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Band-Aids Candy Basket
(3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter