What Our Customers Are Saying...

By Gail D.

Verified Customer
on 2014-03-14

Perfect gift!!! He loved it and was totally surprised! It was on time and beautiful!!!! so pleased! thank you

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Belinda

Verified Customer
on 2014-03-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete
(72)

Red Roses Gourmet Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Christine

Verified Customer
on 2014-03-12

Customer Service Rating
Would prefer a shorter delivery time
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Red Roses Gourmet Cookie Gift Box
(1)

Get Well Soon Cookie Gift Basket thumbnail
By Lynn H

Verified Customer
on 2014-03-09

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Soon Cookie Gift Basket
(2)

Corso's Get Well Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Lucille S

Verified Customer
on 2014-03-06

Customer Service Rating
I enjoyed the experience and will use company often.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Well Cookie Bouquet Delete
(13)

All Sports Candy Gift Basket (4 Balloon Options) thumbnail
By Frederick

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-28

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: All Sports Candy Gift Basket (4 Balloon Options)
(1)

Corso's You're Doggone Special Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Alona

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-28

Customer Service Rating
The experience was wonderful and exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely order from you again. Thank you.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's You're Doggone Special Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(14)

Happy Birthday Wheel of Fortune Cookies thumbnail
By valerie

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-28

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Wheel of Fortune Cookies
(3)

Romantic Hearts Chocolate Oreo Box thumbnail
By steve

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Hearts Chocolate Oreo Box
(10)

Romantic Hearts Chocolate Oreo Box thumbnail
By steven

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Hearts Chocolate Oreo Box
(10)

Corso's Red Rose Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Red Rose Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(13)

Valentine's Day Heart Cookie Cake thumbnail
By Christopher

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-27

Customer Service Rating
EVen though we were blasted with snow this Valentines day the cookie cake I ordered still arrived on time, that's due to proper planning and a commitment to serve. Thank you.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentine's Day Heart Cookie Cake
(4)

Corso's You're Doggone Special Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Julie

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-27

Customer Service Rating
Great service I like the idea and the products, thought the price was a little pricey but it didn't stop me from ordering.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Corso's You're Doggone Special Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(14)

Valentine Bear Pot Bouquet thumbnail
By Angie

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-26

Customer Service Rating
Great experience wonderful products keep up the awesome work!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentine Bear Pot Bouquet
(7)

Belgian Chocolate Dipped Oreo Cookies Gift Box thumbnail
By Marie

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-25

Customer Service Rating
The WEB site was easy to use and find what I needed.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Belgian Chocolate Dipped Oreo Cookies Gift Box
(4)

Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Jean

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-25

Customer Service Rating
Overall experience...awesome!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
(24)

Happy Birthday Cookies in a Gift Box thumbnail
By Patricia K

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-22

Customer Service Rating
I will continue to use Gourment Cookie Bouquets because they have a great selection, nicely packaged products, good quality, speedy deliveries and great prices!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Cookies in a Gift Box
(6)

Corso's Guess 'Hoo' Loves You Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Guess 'Hoo' Loves You Cookie Bouquet Delete
(20)

Valentine's Day Heart Cookie Cake thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Valentine's Day Heart Cookie Cake
(4)

Valentine's Day Heart Cookie Cake thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Valentine's Day Heart Cookie Cake
(4)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter