DetectMobileQuick(); $isTablet = $uagent_obj->DetectTierTablet(); ?> Product Reviews for Personalized It's A Girl Baby Gift Wagon
 

More Customer Reviews for
Personalized It's A Girl Baby Gift Wagon

Personalized It's A Girl Baby Gift Wagon thumbnail
Average Customer Review:
(5 out of 5 stars)
Write your own review

By Elvira

Verified Customer
on 6/25/2021

Administrator
Excellent, nicely designed and appealing to the mom or dad to be. Will definitely repeat business in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Elvira

Verified Customer
on 6/25/2021

Administrator
Excellent presentation, the new soon to be parents will definitely enjoy the gift basket.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Shelley

Verified Customer
on 5/30/2020

I am so excited to give this gift. It is beautifully wrapped and the items appear to be high quality.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Pete

Verified Customer
on 5/29/2020

Awesome and great job! Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Anthony

Verified Customer
on 2/5/2020

Happy Parents
Received a Big Thank you with a picture of the Gift Wagon...They were extremely thrilled to have received such a unique gift...
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Janet

Verified Customer
on 3/12/2019

It's A Girl Baby Gift Wagon
As always, everything was perfect! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Brigida

Verified Customer
on 1/10/2019

Great gift
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Grant

Verified Customer
on 11/15/2018

Baby Basket
Speedy delivery and great quality! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Therese Wilkinson

Verified Customer
on 3/28/2018

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Julianne

Verified Customer
on 1/27/2018

Gift basket for baby girl
My friends loved their basket!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Julianne

Verified Customer
on 1/27/2018

Gift basket for baby girl
My friends loved their basket!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Vinny
from NY,NY

Verified Customer
on 11/1/2016

Five Stars. Will buy again.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Catherine
from Southfield, IL

Verified Customer
on 2/23/2016

Came to you after other box from other site was too small.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Bobby
from Virginia Beach

Verified Customer
on 10/15/2016

Thanks for making this easy. A great way for me to spoil my grandson since I couldn't make the birth.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Andrea
from Kansas City

Verified Customer
on 10/17/2016

Thanks for helping me choose such a great gift. Customer service even called me to let me know it was on-time!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Matt
from Oswego, NY

Verified Customer
on 10/17/2016

Good selection and good customer service. Helped me order 3 of these last year
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter