Save up to 15% on large orders

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Happy Housewarming Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By ANN

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Fun product. I will definitely order again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Housewarming Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete 4.50 stars (13)

Thanks For Your Time Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By lightningblue

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-19

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I know names of senders are not given for a good reason, however the ordering page could easily have another "signature blank" to fill in that is optional to remind people as they are thinking of what to write to the person receiving the gift to sign their name. It is easy to forget when you are focused on the right words to say to someone, and by making it optional people could still have the ability to send things anonymously if they wish. Thanks.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thanks For Your Time Cookie Arrangement Delete 4.00 stars (2)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Carmela

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete 4.50 stars (88)

Deluxe Thank You Cookie Tin thumbnail
By Lynn

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Deluxe Thank You Cookie Tin 4.50 stars (3)

Tasty Tulips Cookie Flower Bouquet thumbnail
By Karla E

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tasty Tulips Cookie Flower Bouquet 5.00 stars (9)

Mother's Day Special Chocolate Oreos Box thumbnail
By Reina G

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mother's Day Special Chocolate Oreos Box 5.00 stars (1)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Liz F

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete 5.00 stars (41)

Have a Par-fect Birthday Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Tracey

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Have a Par-fect Birthday Cookies Delete 5.00 stars (10)

Corso's Thanks a Bunch Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Mark

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thanks a Bunch Cookie Flower Bouquet Delete 5.00 stars (14)

Thanks A Bunch Gourmet Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By Jessica

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-11

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thanks A Bunch Gourmet Cookie Box Delete 5.00 stars (7)

Florentine Designer Giant Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Robert M

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Florentine Designer Giant Fortune Cookie 4.50 stars (5)

Thanks A Latte Gourmet Bouquet of Cookies Delete thumbnail
By Janet J

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thanks A Latte Gourmet Bouquet of Cookies Delete 5.00 stars (4)

Gourmet Cookie Birthday Gift Box thumbnail
By Denise

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Definitely would order from you again. I had concern since I ordered late and it was going to my daughter at college but it made it just fine. I would just make sure to order it early enough so that the shipping cost did not cost as much as the product. Thank you!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gourmet Cookie Birthday Gift Box 4.50 stars (26)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Kristine

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete 4.50 stars (72)

Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet thumbnail
By Gloria H

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very good service and appearance on the Birthday Hat Bouquet. It was a hit for Carlene!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet 4.50 stars (27)

Get Well Dr. Bag thumbnail
By Melanie

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I had a good experience with ordering from this site.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Dr. Bag 4.50 stars (13)

Get Well Dr. Bag thumbnail
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Dr. Bag 4.50 stars (13)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Marion

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great experience -- I'll order again!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete 4.50 stars (72)

Luscious Longstem Rose Cookies in a Vase thumbnail
By Sherry

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
They dilivered a day early and left it on the front door. My family was out of town and it was outside all day and night. It would have been better to have it taken in by my mother or father.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Luscious Longstem Rose Cookies in a Vase 5.00 stars (13)

Classic Floral Cookie Box thumbnail
By jdp

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-01

Customer Service Rating 2 stars
Customer service was great - a rep. emailed me regarding where the packages was being delivered to make sure that it would arrive based on where it was being shipped. The presentation of the shipped product I was very disappointed with for the money that was spent. The shipped product looked nothing like the picture on the web site. Very deceiving. The cookies were just bundled together and placed in the box. There was no tissue paper or anything else. The picture shows the cookies presented in tissue paper for a very nice presentation. Not exactly what was delivered.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Classic Floral Cookie Box 4.50 stars (15)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter