$5 off orders over $40

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet thumbnail
By Gloria H

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very good service and appearance on the Birthday Hat Bouquet. It was a hit for Carlene!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet 4.50 stars (27)

Get Well Dr. Bag thumbnail
By Melanie

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I had a good experience with ordering from this site.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Dr. Bag 4.50 stars (13)

Get Well Dr. Bag thumbnail
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Well Dr. Bag 4.50 stars (13)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Marion

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great experience -- I'll order again!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet Delete 4.50 stars (72)

Luscious Longstem Rose Cookies in a Vase thumbnail
By Sherry

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
They dilivered a day early and left it on the front door. My family was out of town and it was outside all day and night. It would have been better to have it taken in by my mother or father.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Luscious Longstem Rose Cookies in a Vase 5.00 stars (13)

Classic Floral Cookie Box thumbnail
By jdp

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-01

Customer Service Rating 2 stars
Customer service was great - a rep. emailed me regarding where the packages was being delivered to make sure that it would arrive based on where it was being shipped. The presentation of the shipped product I was very disappointed with for the money that was spent. The shipped product looked nothing like the picture on the web site. Very deceiving. The cookies were just bundled together and placed in the box. There was no tissue paper or anything else. The picture shows the cookies presented in tissue paper for a very nice presentation. Not exactly what was delivered.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Classic Floral Cookie Box 4.50 stars (15)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Hutham O

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete 4.50 stars (88)

Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Bouquet Delete 4.50 stars (88)

Valentine's Day Lingerie Cookie Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Theresa

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentine's Day Lingerie Cookie Bouquet Delete 5.00 stars (1)

Happy 21st Birthday Beers Cookie Arrangement Delete thumbnail
By Marcia

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy 21st Birthday Beers Cookie Arrangement Delete 5.00 stars (19)

Wood Train Bouquet of Cookies thumbnail
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wood Train Bouquet of Cookies 5.00 stars (1)

It's A Boy Baby Cookie Arrangement thumbnail
By Linda R

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: It's A Boy Baby Cookie Arrangement 5.00 stars (3)

Birthday Party Hats Cookie Box Delete thumbnail
By mary ann s

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The party hats cookie bouquet arrived on time and was fresh. the website was fast and easy to use.The price was a little high .
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Birthday Party Hats Cookie Box Delete 4.50 stars (3)

Corso's Easter Egg Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By Katrina

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Easter Egg Bouquet Delete 5.00 stars (17)

Easter Cookie & Chocolates Tin thumbnail
By KRIS

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Easter Cookie & Chocolates Tin 5.00 stars (1)

Sports Fanatic Candy Bar Bouquet thumbnail
By Valarie C

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sports Fanatic Candy Bar Bouquet 4.50 stars (2)

Grand Corporate Logo Oreos Tin thumbnail
By Nichole

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The customer service I received was wonderful. I was a little confused when ordering the cookie tin online about were to put the logo so I called the number on the website. A real person answered the phone!! They walked me through the steps and followed up after the order was complete. I will be ording from you again, thank you for taking care of the customer!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Grand Corporate Logo Oreos Tin 4.50 stars (2)

Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet thumbnail
By Nancy A

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Cust. Svc. rep. called to make sure I did indeed want to order five bouquets. I appreciate the attentiveness. They arrived on the date I requested, and that very important. I gave the website information to several people at the party. They all loved the arrangements. Thank you for such great service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet 4.50 stars (27)

Corso's Easter Egg Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By paula n

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had an easy time and fun time picking my gifts from the internet and I was not disappointed when the receiver of the gift was so delighted and surprised at the quality, the unique idea and the presentation. It was all excellent.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Easter Egg Bouquet Delete 5.00 stars (17)

You're Tee-rrific Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete thumbnail
By paula n

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
A great experience and fun to shop, no issues getting to the recipient on time and I will be shopping for mothers day at your site. Since this was a gift my only wish was to be able to see it myself, but from the rave thanks that I got I know it was outstanding.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: You're Tee-rrific Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete 4.50 stars (9)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter