What Our Customers Are Saying...

Wood Baby Cradle thumbnail
By Arthur

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I didn't have any problems, except I would have liked a slightly larger selection in the baby dept. This was a gift so I can't be sure of how it looked or how the cookies tasted but I was told that both were very good.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wood Baby Cradle 5.00 stars (3)

Corso's Dentist Cookie Arrangement thumbnail
By Kristi K

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Dentist Cookie Arrangement 4.50 stars (4)

Happy Faces Gourmet Cookie Box thumbnail
By Nancy N

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Easy and perfectly executed. Thanks
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Faces Gourmet Cookie Box 4.50 stars (9)

Gourmet Cookie Birthday Gift Box thumbnail
By Christina

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gourmet Cookie Birthday Gift Box 4.50 stars (26)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By LINDA G

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion 4.50 stars (39)

Silk Flower Bouquet thumbnail
By JOANNE W

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
ALTHOUGH THE ADD SAID ONE DOZEN COOKIES I RECIVED EIGHT. I HAD NO PROBLEM WHEN I QUESTIONED IT, THEY REFUNDED MY PER COOKIE THAT WAS MISSING. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Website Ease of use:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silk Flower Bouquet 5.00 stars (2)

It's A Zoo Without You Bouquet thumbnail
By Kelley

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The product got misdelivered & when i enquired not much help....we finally tracked it down days later.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:1 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: It's A Zoo Without You Bouquet 5.00 stars (6)

Happy Housewarming Cookie Gift Bouquet thumbnail
By Brittany J

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Housewarming Cookie Gift Bouquet 4.50 stars (13)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet thumbnail
By Holly S

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-01

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
there should be a contact us phone number
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:1 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet 5.00 stars (41)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By Jenn

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
great!!!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion 4.50 stars (39)

Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet thumbnail
By lorraine g

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This was my first time and was very satisfied with everyting. If I had to rate from 1-10 it would be 10.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Celebration Cookies Bouquet 4.50 stars (27)

Motorcycle Planter Bouquet thumbnail
By Colleen

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
the smell of cookies is far better than flowers anytime! My new favorite florist is Gourmet Cookie Bouquet. Thank you!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Motorcycle Planter Bouquet 4.00 stars (4)

Corso's Thanks a Bunch Cookie Flower Bouquet thumbnail
By Paulette

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Thanks a Bunch Cookie Flower Bouquet 5.00 stars (14)

Any Occasion Snack Basket thumbnail
By Kimberly

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-31

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Great customer communication.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:2 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Any Occasion Snack Basket 4.50 stars (4)

Corso's Don't Worry - Bee Happy Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Claire

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Don't Worry - Bee Happy Cookie Bouquet 5.00 stars (10)

Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet thumbnail
By diane v

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
perfect A
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Cookie Flower Bouquet 5.00 stars (41)

Happy Birthday Big Cookie thumbnail
By Monica

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
everything was great
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Big Cookie 4.50 stars (19)

Thank You Big Cookie thumbnail
By Helen

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thank You Big Cookie 4.50 stars (5)

Sorry I Screwed Up Bouquet thumbnail
By KIMBERLY K

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything went as promised.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sorry I Screwed Up Bouquet 5.00 stars (1)

Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Box thumbnail
By Monica

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-26

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Get Back on Your Feet Cookie Box 4.50 stars (19)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter