What Our Customers Are Saying...

Just for Mom Mother's Day Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Sherry

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Just for Mom Mother's Day Cookie Bouquet 5.00 stars (1)

Congrats Large Cookie Cake thumbnail
By Teresa

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-02

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Congrats Large Cookie Cake 4.50 stars (3)

Baby Cookie Bouquet - It's A Boy! thumbnail
By Pam

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Didn't need any customer support but otherwise, it was a great purchase. Thank you.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Baby Cookie Bouquet - It's A Boy! 5.00 stars (1)

Tulips and Daisy Gourmet Cookies Gift Box thumbnail
By Terry

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-05

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Tulips and Daisy Gourmet Cookies Gift Box 3.00 stars (1)

Flower Cookie Gift Basket thumbnail
By Terri

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-28

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flower Cookie Gift Basket 5.00 stars (1)

Red Roses Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Just lost a customer

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Contacted CS to tell them about my disappointment and they offered me a $5 credit on my next order which is pathetic!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Red Roses Cookie Bouquet

Hearts & Daisies Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Lost a customer

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Hearts & Daisies Cookie Bouquet

Elegant Oreo Turquoise Gift Box thumbnail
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I had put in notes for an alteration of the mix in the shipment and it was not done and I was not contacted about it.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Oreo Turquoise Gift Box 5.00 stars (1)

Smile! Gourmet Cookies Gift Box thumbnail
By Lana

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would send cookies once a month if there was a package deal with reduced pricing and affordable shipping. Kids love to get packages addressed to them personally, rather than sending to all in one box ( i have 4 grand children) Thank you for delivering such a quality product. WE LOVE IT!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smile! Gourmet Cookies Gift Box 5.00 stars (2)

White Chocolate Fantasy Colossal Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Alesha

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Chocolate Fantasy Colossal Fortune Cookie 5.00 stars (2)

Lots of Love Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By TARI

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I will definitely be using this site again for future events and occasions!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lots of Love Cookie Bouquet 5.00 stars (1)

Heath Bar Crunch Giant Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Jane

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heath Bar Crunch Giant Fortune Cookie 5.00 stars (2)

Big Happy Birthday Chocolate Chip Cookie thumbnail
By Yvonne

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I always love sending my son who lives so far away, your Big Birthday cookie. I do wish you would reinstate putting their name on the cookie as was your practice in the past.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Big Happy Birthday Chocolate Chip Cookie 5.00 stars (1)

Happy Birthday Giant Fortune Cookie thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Giant Fortune Cookie 4.50 stars (18)

Lovely Flowers Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Rod

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lovely Flowers Cookie Bouquet 5.00 stars (1)

Birthday Fortune Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Birthday Fortune Cookie Gift Box 4.50 stars (5)

Love Themed Cookie and Snack Tin thumbnail
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Took me 3 times to reach someone on the phone but once I got a rep she was very helpful
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Themed Cookie and Snack Tin 5.00 stars (1)

Valentine Cookies & Brownies Gift Box thumbnail
By cherie

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-27

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentine Cookies & Brownies Gift Box 5.00 stars (1)

Lovely Hearts Valentine Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Parker

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lovely Hearts Valentine Cookie Bouquet 5.00 stars (1)

Valentine Bear Pot Bouquet thumbnail
By Dawn

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great service!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentine Bear Pot Bouquet 4.50 stars (7)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter