What Our Customers Are Saying...

Happy Birthday Wheel of Fortune Cookies thumbnail
By valerie

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Wheel of Fortune Cookies 4.50 stars (3)

Romantic Hearts Chocolate Oreo Box thumbnail
By steve

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Hearts Chocolate Oreo Box 4.50 stars (10)

Romantic Hearts Chocolate Oreo Box thumbnail
By steven

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Hearts Chocolate Oreo Box 4.50 stars (10)

Corso's Red Rose Cookie Gift Bouquet thumbnail
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Red Rose Cookie Gift Bouquet 4.50 stars (13)

Valentine's Day Heart Cookie Cake thumbnail
By Christopher

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
EVen though we were blasted with snow this Valentines day the cookie cake I ordered still arrived on time, that's due to proper planning and a commitment to serve. Thank you.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentine's Day Heart Cookie Cake 4.50 stars (4)

Corso's You're Doggone Special Cookie Gift Bouquet thumbnail
By Julie

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-27

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Great service I like the idea and the products, thought the price was a little pricey but it didn't stop me from ordering.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Corso's You're Doggone Special Cookie Gift Bouquet 4.50 stars (14)

Valentine Bear Pot Bouquet thumbnail
By Angie

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great experience wonderful products keep up the awesome work!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Valentine Bear Pot Bouquet 4.50 stars (6)

Belgian Chocolate Dipped Oreo Cookies Gift Box thumbnail
By Marie

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The WEB site was easy to use and find what I needed.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Belgian Chocolate Dipped Oreo Cookies Gift Box 5.00 stars (4)

Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet thumbnail
By Jean

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall experience...awesome!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Fancy Hearts Valentine Cookie Gift Bouquet 4.50 stars (24)

Happy Birthday Cookies in a Gift Box thumbnail
By Patricia K

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I will continue to use Gourment Cookie Bouquets because they have a great selection, nicely packaged products, good quality, speedy deliveries and great prices!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happy Birthday Cookies in a Gift Box 5.00 stars (2)

Corso's Guess 'Hoo' Loves You Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Guess 'Hoo' Loves You Cookie Bouquet 5.00 stars (20)

Valentine's Day Heart Cookie Cake thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Valentine's Day Heart Cookie Cake 4.50 stars (4)

Valentine's Day Heart Cookie Cake thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Valentine's Day Heart Cookie Cake 4.50 stars (4)

Romantic Chocolate Covered Oreo Cookie Gift Box thumbnail
By Erin

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Didn't really have to deal with cust serv so I guess average. Only complaint is the package showed up a day earlier than I requested.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Chocolate Covered Oreo Cookie Gift Box 4.50 stars (8)

Romantic Hearts Chocolate Oreo Box thumbnail
By Alvaro

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Hearts Chocolate Oreo Box 4.50 stars (10)

Heart Sprinkled Chocolate Dipped Oreo Gift Box thumbnail
By Lynne

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Sprinkled Chocolate Dipped Oreo Gift Box 4.50 stars (3)

Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was very pleased with selection, pricing & delivery plus the flexibility of the customer service dept. I would recommend you highly.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Birthday Cookie Bouquet 4.50 stars (70)

Cookie Cravings Birthday Bouquet thumbnail
By Francine

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cookie Cravings Birthday Bouquet 5.00 stars (2)

Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion thumbnail
By claudia

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
very good cookies
Website Ease of use:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiley Oreo Gift Basket For Any Occasion 4.50 stars (39)

Corso's Guess 'Hoo' Loves You Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Toni

Verified Customer
on 2014-02-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Love it! Just fix the letter count maximum allowed on the ordering site.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Corso's Guess 'Hoo' Loves You Cookie Bouquet 5.00 stars (20)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101
Order Status | My Account | My Cart
checkout
phone (866) 561-1388
facebook google plus pinterest twitter